Another Bull Bites the Dust. Gallardo totals at Guthrie Highway

hafis_09

May 22, 2010

It seems there's bound to be a supercar-sualty almost every month, with the last one, being an F430 just weeks ago at MEX Expressway. How this black bison ended up this way, with almost no surviving panels, broken wheels (notice the rear hub with spokes attached) remains a question.

source

zack2terer

Oct 31, 2006
Mini Turbo Ori
for those rich enough to buy super cars better make compulsory the driver learn to drive super car...enter the advance and defensive driving school at least...

then try to get super license...hehe

basic license : learn to drive via kancil then drive lambo?

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
they say the driver still alive. hows the condition? hehehe this is what happen when u drive a car that u cant handle. few weeks back red ferrari. last week in bukit gambir penang is a lp640 lambor murcielago white color. now this gallardo pulak. damn these people bodoh.

jefrie666

Jul 15, 2006
@Wilcenn.Lee yes, driving a lambo and crashing it on a PUBLIC road until all 4 wheels come means only one thing he/she was driving fast. If the driver was WISER he should have done it at the tracks. Thats what they are trying to imply on the above picture....

My car is Mazda Lantis Sedan, currently i got 1 pair of spotlight for Mazda Lantis Sedan without bracket.I need help to find a shop that can modified & install this spotlight into my car bumper.Prefered shop location some where in Sunway/Kelana Jaya area.Thanks.

:regular_smile: