Another 800bhp BCNR33 on our streets?

gobiz

May 16, 2004
[PIMPIN];3496147 said:
Is 25 that young? If it's any consolation, I'll be 26 towards the end of the year.

But no way I'll be getting married anytime soon! Not until my net worth is in the 8 figure range, until then bujang senang.

Yes it is! 25 is when I started work, AND got married.... a long time ago.

Imagine the R32 is already 20 years old! The car is only 5 years younger than you :burnout::proud:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Hahaha the amount of stories I could tell, probably best told face to face LOL

Some of them are too.... mindblasting!

Anyways, back on topic - if my car were featured and its list of modifications so blatantly misrepresented then you can bet I would send one nasty letter to the editors a copy of which I would post on all local forums and then get my car featured in another magazine to set the record straight. Plus, I'd recommend that everyone boycott that sorry excuse for a car magazine.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
no need to read la, just see pics enuf liao.... all the contents are fake. read sounds like i was interviewed. myself not even there when they shot my car. fuking drama..

Well, it was some nice photos anyway ... Nice model to compliment the car, plus some "sneak-in" background of some dude ... Hahaha ... Nice photos and car anyway :adore:

The write-up's ... hmmm ... wasted a complete page (minus the picture) from "cut-and-paste" job from wiki, or something giving the history of skyline gtr's. Could have spend more effort on showing and describing how much effort the owner had put in his pride-and-joy :hmmmm: Then again, I am no editor myself :banghead:

Anyway, for RM7.90 ... I think I can live with it, having thumb thru the pages about 3, maybe 4, maybe even 5 times now ... :listen::biggrin:

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
gee...

wht happened to the 800hp bcnr33 discussion, got wife lah, got politic lah,got animal lah, got age insecurities lah, got scandal all come out.

ROFLMAO

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
haha. yeah
nice car. :D
the model how ever could do with bigger tits. LoL

Bump: wait, i just saw the pic. the girl looks like a man. :vroam:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
haha. yeah
nice car. :D
the model how ever could do with bigger tits. LoL

oDD: You ARE a titties man, aren't you :hmmmm: Hahaha :biggrin:

gee...

wht happened to the 800hp bcnr33 discussion, got wife lah, got politic lah,got animal lah, got age insecurities lah, got scandal all come out.

ROFLMAO

This is ..... EVOLUTION .... :listen:

geber

May 18, 2004
[PIMPIN];3496147 said:
Is 25 that young? If it's any consolation, I'll be 26 towards the end of the year.

But no way I'll be getting married anytime soon! Not until my net worth is in the 8 figure range, until then bujang senang.
Wah, 26 years old only but owned gtr, fairlady and subaru..cools :love:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
oDD: You ARE a titties man, aren't you :hmmmm: Hahaha :biggrin:

This is ..... EVOLUTION .... :listen:
Whoaa.. EVO forum is next door. This is the Skyline section. j/k :burnout:

Wah, 26 years old only but owned gtr, fairlady and subaru..cools :love:
God has been generous for which I'm grateful but also sacrifice in other areas and hard work. Then adopt Jewish mentality towards money LOL

Except for when it comes to cars :driver:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
[PIMPIN];3500630 said:
Whoaa.. EVO forum is next door. This is the Skyline section. j/k :burnout:

Certainly not those "evolutions" :listen: Hehe :hmmmm:

Then again, test drove an Evo IX last weekend, must say it has evolved so much from the VII or VIII :driver: Definately, a much more responsive, and engine to gearbox match :adore:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ok, OK .... Back to Skyline talk ... :rolleyes:

Ever noticed Nissan love to put girl's name for their car :listen: Like Sylphy, Serena, Sentra, etc ... Luckily, Skyline, not Celine :banghead:

What is the max Temperature that this pad can withstand ?

How much is the market price now?

The ride is Suzuki Swift 1.5 the pad is for front brake ~

Thanks =)