drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
count me in~ but will be bit late

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
:mad::mad:.... my ride will be in the shop!!!!!!:mad::mad:.... i might be free, if i am i will come by.... see the other car any body using or not but all power car around MALU i!!!!:slug::slug:....

later kene tapau from v6tt, l200, e3,sheep in disguise satria,VTEC...!!!!!!!:adore::adore:

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
guys i need all of your help a fren of mine lost his gti!!!! pls pls pls look out for it!!!
this is the info bout the car!!!

Silver GTI have been stolen permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear All ZTH Member,

Last Saturday my car got stolen. Car model is a proton satria GTI silver colour, car number JGS6003. Location at Jalan Rejang Wangsa Maju.

My car has modified evo5 engine, and enkei rim 17 inch (dark gray colour).
Brembo brek system and 4wd drive.

Kindly contact me at 019-7119860 if you found my car. Thanks

Farish (Car Owner)
Attached Thumbnails

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
any photographers or DSLR owners here?..wanna plan a photoshoot leh. I only have a 4year old Canon point & shoot:banghead:
here.................... :wavey::wavey::wavey:

but then i'm 70-30% attend only wor... if nothing comes up then i'll be there... hehehe:biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wtf..another GTi got stolen :mad:

In that case, you lend me your SLR la..Merc SLR also can. You can stay home:biggrin:
wuahahaha.. cilaka... you said it from ur heart ar??? :mad::mad::mad:

joking ler... i'll try to come ler if nothing comes up... lolx....

SLR = i dun afford it ler.... DSLR no problem la.. ehehehehe

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
guys i need all of your help a fren of mine lost his gti!!!! pls pls pls look out for it!!!
this is the info bout the car!!!

Silver GTI have been stolen permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear All ZTH Member,

Last Saturday my car got stolen. Car model is a proton satria GTI silver colour, car number JGS6003. Location at Jalan Rejang Wangsa Maju.

My car has modified evo5 engine, and enkei rim 17 inch (dark gray colour).
Brembo brek system and 4wd drive.

Kindly contact me at 019-7119860 if you found my car. Thanks

Farish (Car Owner)
Attached Thumbnails
Bro... this car was stolen last week right?? on 13th Dec 08. park at road side when it got stolen.. its a fren of mine too...

juz bought the car went to fren's place then got stolen... anyway i've ask my buddies to keep an eye on it...

from my heart?..what your talking la?..blur already la me..

I want Canon 1000D (n00b marrr)..but ~RM2K wor..
Bro... got 1 nikon D70 letting got at RM1200 come with fullset...

interested?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
D70..dont know anything bout that camera. That will be my homework for today =P

who selling?, you?
nope.... my fren selling not me bro....

Hey Guys , my dad just bought me a Satria GTi (Well at 1st going for B16A EG but reconsider it EG was kinda old car ) so thank god for it i got one . As im noob in car mod , need to know some infos from u guys .

First ,when I got the car , due to many of sifus suggesting better upgrade handling then performance first , so I went for those things :

- Koni with Eibach
- Steel braided hoses and brake pad
- Rims and Bridgestone Potenza

Need to know what kind of other mods that can...