AMF AUTOCROSS ROUND2

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by klutzculprit@Oct 27 2004, 15:34
eh come on la Autokhana Camp..you knew about this event long time ago..
wot you mean get your license on time?!
Because I did it last minute. If I get it by this week then I will be in.

klutzculprit

Sep 30, 2004
Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 27 2004, 16:06 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 27 2004, 16:06 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-klutzculprit@Oct 27 2004, 15:34
Because I did it last minute. If I get it by this week then I will be in. [/b][/quote]
oh! you've already got it done?!..wow! bravo...
Hurry them la..tell them the event is around the corner and it is this weekend!..
The more the merrier ..no participant / fighter.. where got shock..

cant wait for that day...
All!.. fingers crossed that Autokhana Camp will get his license SoOn!...
toes also crossed if can.. :D

All the best!..

bloomin_driver

Nov 4, 2004
Originally posted by julianpang+Oct 27 2004, 16:06 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Oct 27 2004, 16:06 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-klutzculprit@Oct 27 2004, 15:34
Because I did it last minute. If I get it by this week then I will be in. [/b][/quote]
so...last minute u jadi menang also lah? :P

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Originally posted by bloomin_driver@Nov 4 2004, 13:30
so...last minute u jadi menang also lah? :P
Wah... you think I everyday win races ar.

This time I got 2nd in 1.6 class. The champion for 1.6 class is Galen Lai, a forummer here with the nick ForkSport. If you were there on Sunday, Galen's car is a 4 door Civic EG, brownish gold colour with black hood.

They guy is damn keng.

WAJA2003

Originally posted by julianpang+Nov 4 2004, 14:06 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (julianpang @ Nov 4 2004, 14:06 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-bloomin_driver@Nov 4 2004, 13:30
so...last minute u jadi menang also lah?  :P
Wah... you think I everyday win races ar.

This time I got 2nd in 1.6 class. The champion for 1.6 class is Galen Lai, a forummer here with the nick ForkSport. If you were there on Sunday, Galen's car is a 4 door Civic EG, brownish gold colour with black hood.

They guy is damn keng. [/b][/quote]
Ohh that mean JULIAN PANG hv challange liao lahh...

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
woa liao.... :blink: all so keng... we all beginner how dare to join leh? :( :lol:
aiyo... all the pictures hilang liao ar?

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
Originally posted by itrDC2@Nov 4 2004, 18:39
woa liao.... :blink: all so keng... we all beginner how dare to join leh? :( :lol:
aiyo... all the pictures hilang liao ar?
Beginners should start here. Seriously, Nishihara was a great instructor. Literally learnt A to Z but of course, the more technical bits cannot lah...

But he really knows how to teach and my times improved noticeably.

Come and join. Not all of us are Julian Pang level.

My first time racing in rain on a turning course. VERY interesting!!!

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
:blink:

Pictures?

Who stole them pictures? :ph34r:

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
Originally posted by canken2+Nov 5 2004, 10:06 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (canken2 @ Nov 5 2004, 10:06 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-julianpang@Nov 5 2004, 09:31
Hawke,

What car were you in during Nishihara training?
Jualin Check the album again it has been updated.

Hawke drives a white civic 4 door [/b][/quote]
check what album ?? where ??

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
:ph34r:

Uugh!!! Caught!!!

;)

Volvo's Safety Centre Has Performed 2000 Crash Tests Since Inception

The Volvo Cars Safety Centre has performed over two thousand crash tests since its inauguration in the year 2000. The level of activity has grown over the years and ten cars per week are now tested in the crash test laboratory - one of the leading facilities of its type in the world.

The Volvo Cars Safety Centre is...