All type of Car Parts !!

SaRD

Jan 6, 2005
Hi all,

I know there is many ppl looking for something that can't really find in ZTH...
Anyway, on behalf of my friend workshop, he can manage to find things that you need...

why won't u PM me on what stuff you need...

sr3

Dec 10, 2004
Originally posted by SaRD@Jan 14 2005, 22:39
Hi all,

I know there is many ppl looking for something that can't really find in ZTH...
Anyway, on behalf of my friend workshop, he can manage to find things that you need...

why won't u PM me on what stuff you need...

how about u find me LSD for my honda that fit 4.785 final drive (b-series) also with ek9 meter...

pm me with prices

thanks in advanced!

SaRD

Jan 6, 2005
Hi sr3 and thteh86,

will let you know asap and of course i'll pm you...

Dude, do you have this meter console to fit under the HU center console of a Wira? PM me price and location thanks

sr3

Dec 10, 2004
Originally posted by SaRD@Jan 15 2005, 00:18
Hi sr3 and thteh86,

will let you know asap and of course i'll pm you...

looking forward bro!

thanks!

SaRD

Jan 6, 2005
hi izso,

will look for you for the meter 3 console.... u wan custom or just exactly from the picture?

hi revmesh,
what 1.8 gearbox u looking for? mivec with LSD or without?
please reply...

thanks !!!!

SaRD

Jan 6, 2005
Anyone here need my help.... i hope that i really can help !!

anyway, PM me... thanks

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
bro.... charade dtti side skirts n snti roll bar...cheers...

SaRD

Jan 6, 2005
can no problem.. u wan ori one or fiber..

pm me pls.

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Boss,

Try to find whether you can source this for me:

For 60MM gauge, not carbon fibre type. For Mitsubishi dashboard. Let me know the price if it is available.

Thank you very.

4agze

Jan 25, 2004
toyota FX bumper or wagon complete with grille, lips and fog light.
FX white base meter for SEG AE101.
aftermarket ECU, perferably freedom for blacktop.
Original spoiler for AE101 model JDM.
TRD caliper and rotors for AE101.
Aftermarket trumpets for blacktop.
ARC induction box for blacktop.
LSD KAAZ for c56 gearbox.
C160 gearbox.

that's all i could think off..
TQ.. :D

To all sifu......

Need help here. Currently having problem with my throttle body for 4G13 engine (Proton Wira fuel injection).
REV up & down non stop (air-cond off).
REV normal when air-cond on but will be REV up & down once air-cond temp automatically cut off.
Workshop checked with the reading system said that there is 0 step. Must change new throttle body. Inside gears already replaced last year.
If, look for new throttle body. Can I use 1600cc or 1800cc throttle body from proton as...