All about tires (tyres) setup

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Guys, you will definitely interested with this.

Car and Driver Magazine, Tests 11 of the big names in Street Tires
Source: http://www.tirerack.com/images/tires/tests/CandD_gy_f1_gs_d3/CandD_gy_f1_gs_ds.pdf

Ranking (TOP is the BEST)
========================
01. Goodyear Eagle F1 GS-D3 Max Performance Summer P225/45R17
02. Continental ContiSportContact 2 Max Performance Summer P225/45R17
03. Yokohama ADVAN Neova AD07 Extreme Performance Summer P225/45R17
04. Michelin Pilot Sport PS2 Max Performance Summer P225/45R17
05. Hankook Ventus R-S2 Z212 P225/45R17
06. Dunlop SP Sport Maxx Max Performance Summer P225/45R17
07. Pirelli P Zero Rosso Asimmetrico Max Performance Summer P225/45R17
08. Toyo Proxes T1R P225/45R17
09. Bridgestone Potenza RE050A Max Performance Summer P225/45R17
10. BFGoodrich g-Force T/A KD Extreme Performance Summer P225/45R17
11. KUMHO ECSTA MX Extreme Performance Summer P225/45R17

my front is No.4 and rear is No.2 , not bad, not bad. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
BINGO, now you know how to do alignment some more ! 2 thumbs up.

Yu, you shall post the pic in the daniel's post, he want to know how to rub the double sided tape.

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
BS, thanks a lot, before u remove, I take this pic. at esso station, like hotel, do u know where is it?

after the pic. can't do typing lah?
how to type after the pic?

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
why after remove still have some thing like this This message has been deleted
better not do it here, open a new thread to try
but 1 more time, hehe
Oh, how to do typing after the pic.(below the pic)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yu, you still can type. no problem :biggrin:

the message has been deleted will stay, next time you can try at ZTH testing center.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=26

I do testing there too.

i have no problem do typing after posting the pic​

wah, the toilet like Fitness First gym center bathroom, no joke! interested to find out and promote it here

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
3 more, I went in & can't tahan for taking a pic. hehehe....
don't know what will happen when taking pic. some 1 come in.....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, you still remember about my front hood problem ka?
Now my front bonnet doesn't make noise anymore but still interested to learn from Yu.

Yu, would you mind to teach me? hahaha...
Wah, the toilet very luxurious.
Are you sure the one is Esso toilet ah, Yu?

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
haha..... too happy that I know how to post pic, tq BS, by trying to post some pic but don't have any pic to post so I post toilet pic, hehe...... It's esso station

ektony

Apr 23, 2006
With such wide tyres, handling in wet, acceleration and fuel consumption will be affected but it looks good though.
Checked the handbook, stock tyres 195/60/14 or 205/50/15

Dunno is repost, helping fren to post, Car stolen in front of her house, lost today early morning.

Car: Black Honda Civic 2.0s '08
Mod: No, stock standard c/w original module bodykit, tinted
Number plat: BJS1808
Place: Klang, Meru.

Person to contact: PDRM or 0162123813(Alan)

Anyone seen the car moving around pls contact the number above.