jem6446

Nov 5, 2008
Bismillahirrahmanirrahim...Al-Fatihah...... May his soul Rest in Peace... Amin

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Al-fatihah & salam takziah to Chocolatestarfish.

Nice and friendly forummer...

p/s: sorry for intruding, not a lancer owner here

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
al-fatihah....

my deepest condolence to his friends & family

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
although never met him b4, but its sad to hear another evo forumer past away....my deepest condolences

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Innalillah... & Al-Fatihah to KJ,

"Semoga di tempat di kalangan orang2 yg beriman..."

i really shock to read this news.
even though i never meet him in person but i felt his kindness to help people to solve any problems posted in ZTH...

i will miss him a lot...

thanks to Bob to inform us about this tragedy...

Al-Fatihah...

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
OMG...Im Truly Sadden for His passing as ive just met him personally on our recent TT...Just chat around with him on FB this few days & we share alot abt our experience on owning an Evo...He is definitely a humble & friendly man...
Lastly,i should hv told him what my car new color...:s: My car new color is Orange & Black...

R.I.P Khairil my Friend...

LUTFY

Feb 27, 2006
Al-fatihah..
Semoga Ditempatkn Dkalangan org2 yg beriman...
Amin.

viper5965

Oct 6, 2007
innaalillah..al-fatihah,may Got bless him.RIP brother..very sad news to hear.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
RIP to the departed and Condolences to his family ....

From Facebook, Quote:
Siti Sheharized Assalamualaikum, Jenazah arwah sedang di dalam perjalanan dari Kuantan ke Ipoh. Kepada yang berhajat untuk berziarah, boleh ke rumah ninda arwah di Lot 2183, Persiaran Tebing Tinggi 2, Kampong Temiang. No telefon: 05-2437206 (Khairil Jauhari's Aunty)
Unquote

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Bob, so sad to get this sms from King & Philip this morning. I only met him once last 2 weeks back TT in KD.

So sorry bro and please pass all the condolences message here back to his family & loved ones. Thanks to all the condolences, whether you are mloc'ian or otherwise, we lost one good fellow ZTH forummer.

Rest in peace.

Guys (n your GFs) and GIRLS

Be Careful! when you are around Taman Mayang area

I just want to post up and inform as many people as I can, especially those that frequent the area, the futsal court, badminton court and Ming Tien.

Date & Time of Incident: 8.20pm+/- (16th Feb. 2005)
Location: @ the residential road next to a corner house near the Badminton court.

What happened?
2 Snatch Thieves attacked a young couple and slash the girl's left hand when try to...