aiyaa..what a way to end 2005

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
driver side mirror got smashed...and RSM got stolen...again....2nd time already!!!...its like an annual thingy laaa...2004...2005...aiyaaa....

what a way to end 2005 yeah!

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
RSM stolen for two times???? OMG........ Wis u good luck for the new year...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
i hope better luck for you in 2006. have to tint ur window dark or super dark la like this. but with dark tint the polis n JPJ will rob u lak :(

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
already hide the darn thing under the sunshade/visor!!!....but still they noticed the freaking thing...

ur right hanafy..think i'll stop using RSM la...pivot's the next best choice laa...

tinted the car like mad dah...rear almost 100% black...front uisng golddust..but aiiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa la faisal!

lanusin

Jul 24, 2005
PENANG
what is rsm actually??? plz dunn laugh. i dont know

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
RSM tu rev speed meter la gamaknye. never bought one. wanted to buy the one crower was selling but tak sempat dah sold. wat it can do? remove speed limiter, display rev, display speed... etc... wat else ah? i don't really know because never had one :).

anyway mynn... maybe they marked ur car oredy... they know that u have that thing. where were u parked when they broke into ur car?

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
wah.... sound of some1 smashing the window oso the police cannot hear ar?make dunno or make dun care wor this ppl....

Hello all sifus,
need ya help....
Last july stuck in roadblock and then JPJ give me letter to go inspetion, a week after that my car accident and I forgot about it. I even lost the letter.huhu.

Today i check my car no plate at JPJ website and its blacklisted. What is the best way to settle this. My car is currently doing wide body and is in painting processs now. can endorse like this?