'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

PocRoc, let's get ready. Lock & loaded guys...shoot those bastard bendera idiots with our guns....

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
the seller is a malaysian actually...he works underground...saw a lot of good responds but the problem is...pay first item delivered in 2 working days....i oso a bit scared cos no COD...only transfer Maybank...

cmng
paintball uses air/gas....and gas have shelf life shorter compared to batteries...some airsoft even use gas...cons of it is u should not 'store' gas if not in use...a good branded AEG airsoft with a modded battery can give good rate of fire and power...only need to charge and plug....and use a high cap magazine can give u 600 to 800 rounds of pure pain BDSM way....paintball not sure how much 100pellets?

airsoft is quite simple too....it works just like an ordinary gun except battery loh :P...plug the battery,load the magazine,pull the feeder,safety off and teeeekaaaannnnnnnnn...until puas :P :P

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yup....what is dangerous bout airsoft more than paintball is that the gun is replicas of its original. so even by looking at it, cops can be mistaken by real ones and gun you down

---------- Post added at 04:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

even el cheapo LPEG's are good fun. competition aside

---------- Post added at 05:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:12 PM ----------

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
haihs...shooting the bird damn kesian bro.and moneky..was the monkey dead or stunned?

pocroc.

please pm me more details and a brief description of what i can purchase within Rm300 ? any rifles available? how much is that sharp innova? or something similar to that? thanks bro.very much appreciated.

---------- Post added at 04:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 AM ----------

im coming kl this month and hope to be able to get it when im there

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
wow....50 cal...!!!!..wooohoooo!!!!...wish i can get those...anyone know whr can get?

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
bro AD...i also dunno where to get these 1:1 scales...i'm just doing research in google and youtube for reviews...i want to get also...play in the backyard. the monkey is dead, shot in the neck and went into spasm

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i thought you had one for sale also? haya...anybody got any kang tau to get?

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
airsoft is fun....if its legal.....

till then i just play paintball then...there is new jungle park in Bandar Utama...pretty nice layout and setup also....still a way to go to match Shah Alam Botanical Park paintball arena setups...

the craze nowdays...every milsim paintballer want to have this new baby...
TM-15 : BT Paintball

ky69

May 26, 2005
airsoft is fun....if its legal.....

till then i just play paintball then...there is new jungle park in Bandar Utama...pretty nice layout and setup also....still a way to go to match Shah Alam Botanical Park paintball arena setups...

the craze nowdays...every milsim paintballer want to have this new baby...
TM-15 : BT Paintball
Nice markers.I think convert to RM and some import tax.Not cheap

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Jom ZTH paintball session!!!

Play a jungle arena, more fun. Can hunt, and be hunted.

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xOZNsSWcWDo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mazda is set to launch it's compact SUV, the all-new Mazda CX-5 compact crossover in 2012. It is the first SUV of its kind to feature the SKYACTIV TECHNOLOGY engine technology. The SKYACTIV TECHNOLOGY has one of the highest engine compression in history of 14.0:1. It is also one of the cleanest in the Mazda stable. Mazda has a new design theme, called the 'KODO - Soul...