Exterior and Body

Again.. electronic Side Mirror

matnors

Jul 5, 2004
again another pair of flippable side mirror.. for wira..
green in colour.
complete with switch n relay..
rm240 NEGO!

pm or 0193962426

tq

edlim

Jun 8, 2004
KV
bro,

7 wires? i tot the flipable type comes with 5 wires oni...
3 wires are those pan-tilt non-flip type.
Now urs 7 wire? wat smore can be done apart frm flip, pan-tilt?
curious...

cheers.

toet

Feb 18, 2004
Originally posted by edlim@Aug 16 2004, 11:07 AM
bro,

7 wires? i tot the flipable type comes with 5 wires oni...
3 wires are those pan-tilt non-flip type.
Now urs 7 wire? wat smore can be done apart frm flip, pan-tilt?
curious...

cheers.
+ for heater.

edlim

Jun 8, 2004
KV
oic...

heater.. that's really interesting... isit the mirror like the rear mirror that has strip of copper to warm the mirror (during mist).
thks toet :D

240... err.... need some consideration.

gd luck on ur sales.

matnors

Jul 5, 2004
ehe.. NEGO stated there... so pm's are welcomed!!

the add 2 wires are for heater... n no copper strip lor..
*i'm not sure the 2 wire will be connect or not! ask ur wireman..

*who ring me this morning pls pm or sms ur contact no.

matnors

Jul 5, 2004
:o erk.. too high eh my price??
i bought also 250..
how about rm220 then???
wanna let go

jeffcws

Aug 12, 2004
bro, u bought at RM250, u wanna sell at Rm30 less?

Alamak, second hand stuff mah, sure must go cheaper, I offered 150, our friend there 170......sell to him la, good price already...........

matnors

Jul 5, 2004
sorry must go a pair...
actually i bought but cant use since i use satria..
that my price so if u want ur price u find another la..
tq

Hi Guys,
Just wanna share my experience with my mech/workshop with u guys.

on the 06.02.10, i send my car to my workshop to rebuild my engine nearby my apartment,
supposedly yesterday 16.03.10, after 6 bloody weeks i was so happy that i will collect my car,
but at 2 pm, my foreman called me told me to immediately come to the workshop, so i did lor...
guess wat, when i reached there, my left door was like a 'V' shaped.....the stupid foreman can langgar the tiang roadsign......the...