closed

Jun 28, 2006
can fix if u wish 2 do some modification

MARK2

Jun 23, 2008
What kind of a modification that need to do to feet seg 101,izit minor or not,example???pm bro>>>>>

Jun 28, 2006
only can fit ae110...not ae111

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
this meter is from carib ae110, carib-wagon without the crystal light, if ae111 carib gt wagon got outside temperature below the rpm wording, the meter slightly bigger than ae111, can fit directly to ae110 without crystal light version only. this is a very very very rare meter....

juz sharing...

i am using ae111 carib meter now, but need to mod to fit to ae101 dashboard,

this is very nice looking meter, i sacrificed my fx meter to use the ae111 meter

hehe....

nice item bro....

free bump for u...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
pm me best price

hardcore_detailer said:
Used to be hardcore detailer. Now no time to do all. LOL so must keep it well from start. Tis is what i do

1) send it to nearby roadside car wash. Ask for spray only. Shampoo all don't wan. Should be arounbd RM2 or 3. Unless u have those water jet spray. then can diy at home lor. I live in condo so no choice lor. Very important to spray all those big chunk of sand and dust away.
2)reach home, rinse again with normal pipe.
3) shampoo car with MG nxt shampoo or...