adjustables

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
any adjustables recommended for 323?(bg chasssis)
budget around 2k

astinabpt

Oct 15, 2004
Central
you can get 1 set (front & rear) for GAB (Malaysia) with hi-lo only for that price range, brand new. for 2nd hand set, maybe you can get branded hi-lo / @ soft-hard for that bajet.

try Ah Sim (PRS MotorSport) 012-6282927 for details. he sell new set, and also selling & repair used set.

alternatively, you can klick here if you want a 2nd hand set.

killerbees classified - Absober MAZDASPEED for sale!

good luck.

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
ok..is GAB good? how about HWL?

wodern

Nov 28, 2003
check marketplace thread. i got one GAB Hi-lo adjustable for sale.

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
haha...
hwl and gab same one la..
hwl made gab...
anyways i bought hwl..not bad la.
its my first time using the adjustable suspension..so i dont know if its good or not.
but damn cornering is really much better than before..haha

tonytony

Apr 11, 2004
yo kenken,

sory i dont have budget to get ur springs and abs now. i mst say its really good deal. my set-up also using stock abs with potong springs (also accident pek corner the other day ) hahahah

howz the HWL ??? good ride ?? how much did u have to pay for it ?

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
haha..its ok... there's still another person named 'ken' selling springs and abs also.haha..

hwl ar...quite good i must say..comfortable for me lor.. its my first time using adjustable. i bought it for 2000+ cause its custom made to support my heavy v6. according to the boss, the absorber is modded for extra dampening force and spring rate is different than other 323/bg/lantis.

jambunk86

Jun 19, 2005
Kajang
hehe.sure lompat2 one nowdays.dude, beware of kl sban highway.nearby perhentian there.the road is not smooth.

sometimes i wish i was using a standard absorber....when just driving nicely.

Ok, last time i remembered any did not like a weird pole car art by Dirk Skreber.

here is the previous thread post
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/388116-bad-car-art.html

n recently was searching for something, i found this made by Charly Molinelli

Crashed Ferrari Table | Charly Molinelli

Crashed...