Adaptronicfully stand alone ecu

synchron

Adaptronic fully stand alone ecu for sale:-

Check the website for further information www.adaptronic.com.au
Features

Standard ECU features

• "3D" Fuel and Ignition maps (as on any sophisticated aftermarket ECU)
  • Configurable ignition and injection outputs to suit different applications
  • Inputs for water temperature, air temperature, auxiliary temperature (eg turbo), manifold air pressure, throttle position, knock sensor, EGO (exhaust gas oxygen)
  • Outputs for four injector groups - allows full sequential injection up to 4-cylinders, or semi-sequential injection up to 8- cylinders.
  • Outputs for three igniter groups (four optional) - allows full sequential spark up to four cylinders and wasted spark systems up to 8-cylinders, or any conventional distributor systems.
  • Eight configurable auxiliary outputs - four of which are configurable as high current outputs, three of which are PWM capable.
  • PC interface
  • Field upgradeable firmware
  • Eight configurable auxiliary digital inputs
  • Datalogging via PC software
Special Features

• Adaptive fuel control - with configurable tolerances and loop gains, and conditions under which adaptive behaviour takes place
  • Narrow-band (factory EGO sensor) closed loop fuel control
  • High current programmable outputs - allows direct drive of solenoid valves for boost control, air bypass etc
  • Special function programmable outputs - allows control of anti-pollution purge valves, air conditioners etc
  • Open-loop and closed-loop idle bypass control - allows configuration of increased idle bypass amount based on low battery, electrical load, air conditioner, as well as correction based on RPM
  • Programmable for different crank angle sensor waveforms
  • Open-loop and closed-loop boost control
  • Traction control and launch control
  • Many other features
Pls contact me for further information:-

012-2316286 Benjamin

wild_boost

Nov 8, 2004
wah....a rival to other standalone ECU on the market....bump for nice items....

did someoody from the Penang call to order?? :)

bump for nice items with alot of functions and price quite competitive. :wavey:

oily head

Jun 10, 2008
RM2999? Price including tuning n dyno? the price apply for all type of engine?

synchron

There are some enquires from penang!

The price is only for the ecu and harness alone!

Tuning will and dyno will be charge seperately, if you are interested in the tuning and dyno pls pm me for more information!

Hi all sifus out there..

I'm drivin a 06 Myvi. Just changed my clutch last few months. Opt to choose clutch set from Aisin rather than stick to oem exedy. Nw i haf a problem.. My car clutch hard to engage when idle or during standstill.. sumtimes impossible to even engage into gears.. when driving no problem shifting up or down.. My bad for not opting to change altho i discovered smtg wrong with it after 1st installation frm my mechanic. 2nd time dismantle and put back also same.. any...