Jul 8, 2005
wat game lai? more details if can plz

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
huh.. u dunno meh... erm.. similar to general:zero hour

but i tink features is damn kao nicer than general..

juz wanna get some feedback from players here. if any.... :wink:

normality78

bro, u bought the one is DVD version or 4 x pcs cd version? coz mine cd version canot choose the install location path. die die can only install into c:\.

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
dunno how to install ka? or the pirated cd corrupted already? or that cd installing the game plus spyware together.. :O

normality78

yup. it dun even have the option for u to choose. initially was the terms and agreement screen, after press accpet, it straight jump into confirmation of install where everything was pre-decided for u. u cant even change it should it be full install, min install, or whether install into which drive

zero4

normality78 said:
yup. it dun even have the option for u to choose. initially was the terms and agreement screen, after press accpet, it straight jump into confirmation of install where everything was pre-decided for u. u cant even change it should it be full install, min install, or whether install into which drive
this shud be happening in pirated version only ler, game developers wont make such a mistake one

normality78

yeah la.. pirated version la..whahaha

Hi there, Im new in here. Im from bangi and just lost my car key. To make the problem worse, i dun have any spare key as it was second hand car. LoL...

So, anyone know where i can remake the key?