name : lancerfreak86 a.k.a. elaine

Sex
Female

Occupation
still studying...

How i get here??
hhmm....dun quite remember...hehe...

my favourite car :lancer of course...ahakz... especially evo 7

y do i like cars : i've no idea..hehe...seriously~~!!

height: 168cm

weight: 48kg

am i talking nonsense?? hehe.. :D

e-mail: [email protected]

well, i think some of de ZTHians here knows me...hehe...so, i think no need to intro so much...haha...if u wanna know more, just ask me only..chiaoz~~!!

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
aiyo...nothing to do mah...just intro myself lo...very sien in school ler~~

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
elaine..
welcome..
open my arms to welcome u..
hehehhe..
come come, jie jie hug hug..

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
hahaha....huggiez~~~~ wah...gsr oso wanna hug ah...haha... :P

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
yeah....n where's mum to say 'come to mama'??? hahaha.... gsr, u come to KK then u can hug me la..hehe... :D

lancerfreak86

Dec 5, 2003
sabah, malaysia
aww~~~ dat's so sweet~~~ huggies to all of my tai kah jeh~~~

So I finally got fed up with my engine. NOT because it has no power, like seriously it was fun having to drive around town and not worrying about fuel in this little engine. But its been costing me unnecessary expenses. So I've made up my mind to disregard the small cc and op for something worthwhile. I plan to go with a 4g91, but then I heard people saying 1.3 chassis can go for 1.6 engine. That being the case, if lady luck is at my side, might as well go on a treasure hunt for a 4G92...