A32 Seat

Cheongxp

Oct 22, 2010
Dear all,
Any recommend shop to get original A32 fabric seat ( whole set ) ?
Prefer JDM item, i saw a set of Light Brown color, but my dashboard was black.

Or anybody want to swap with my leather seat ???:love:

Currently use leather, damn hot with black body & very noise.

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
i'm thinking to change my original grey fabric A32 to leather, how's the leather condition?

mine needs to be re-foam only, but am not sure whether it's JDM item or not...

Cheongxp

Oct 22, 2010
Re-form same like re-wrap ?
Mine is black interior & leather condition so so.
A bit noise due age
I think u is original factory fabric as local spec

chteo

Dec 9, 2010
Subang
haha...yea, the fabric is still all good, just need to top-up the foams...
i believe it's local spec too, since it was originally a 2.0lit, registered in '97

sifu !!

i have bought a 70mm works engg throttle body, and wish to change to aftermarket intake manifold ....

which one should i go for ?? advice needed... should i need to modify the aftermarket intake manifold to fit my 70mm throttle body !!! advice needed !!!:adore::adore::adore::adore: