A32 and A33 comparison

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
Dear sifu here, im plan to get a cefy but thinking which is the better choice with my salary 3k exclude allowance.

My question :
1. A32 or A33 maintainance diffrential
2. 2.0,2.5 or 3.0 better
3. Which model or engine will not so trouble

Hope to get some advice here ..... thx guys!:adore:

vivawish

Apr 13, 2006
Bro, 3K salary better not to pick this car......more cylinders, more problem and thirsty too.......

my 2 cents nia

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Buy my car lah , A32 maintenance/secondhand parts (cheaper than proton/mitsubishi or honda) very cheap lah! car very reliable! Minyak ok lah. Better than driving a Wira or perdana! Very comfortable.

**A33 parts harder to get and more expensive**

I've decided to post some videos to poke fun at Izso's "Car modification - the dummies guide". While Izso has brought up most of the modifications in theory, let's see the theory put to test, when the Top Gear guys spent £5,200 purchasing the Renault Avantime and was given less then £10,000 in spending money to improve the car's performance, to beat an Evo round the track. While an Mitsubishi Evo...