A31 Adjustable Absorber

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
hai guys.......
im looking adjustable absorber for A31 ...if anyone have or want to sell plz pm me asap........
bye.

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
I got 1 set S13 HKS Hipermax (Very New) (Seldom Use Mah)
Dunno can fit ar A31
Comes with pillow ball mount and asking for RM2.2K

Another Set S13 Adjustable (Also Branded) (Must go home n see wat brand)
Comes with pillow ball mount and asking for RM1.8K

Keep keep all the suspension at home no use must sell some

bvalve

群&#39340
i got a set of adjustable brand name JIC.....selling for RM1.4 nego.if interested pls pm me.thx

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
Originally posted by bvalve@Apr 20 2005, 12:51
i got a set of adjustable brand name JIC.....selling for RM1.4 nego.if interested pls pm me.thx
[snapback]913217[/snapback]​

hai bvalve
can this adjustable absorber fit to A31.......plzz check for and reply asap...... tq

bvalve

群&#39340
cmng.....dun kacau kacau here....lol........

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
a31 s13.. both can use wan..

akimoto oso got a set of jic last i checked..

take the hks hipermax la.. damn nice.. juz put in a set in mine.. fuhh.. syookk.. but a bit hard la.. hehe :P

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
someone told both a31/s13 share the same abs etc
but remember that a31 is much heavier than s13!!
1 is 4 drs sedan...1 is 2 drs coupe...so think about the weight diff...
i bet they have diff spring/damper rate for both cars...

Hey guys I just recently acquired the 97' Citroen ZX Volcane 2.0i (5 door, not the 16v model) from my dad as I gave him a more comfortable car for his age.

He has maintained the car to a certain extent (still runs on full synthetic without leaks and still able to reach 200km/h easily), however he has neglected the brakes/suspension/chasis part of the car, I also noticed he just drives over potholes, humps and bumps without care and I'm sure the arm/suspension is in poor shape.

Usually...