A tribute to lee chong wei

shark79

Sep 16, 2008
classicjapanesecars.blogspot.com
Many of us were glued to our tv to catch Chong Wei Vs Lin Dan in the London Olympics. As a Malaysian i was filled with humility and proud to watch a man who gave everything in order win our first gold medal. There is no shame at all in Chong Wei's defeat as he had to climb a mountain in order to be fully fit for the Game's. LEE CHONG WEI, WE SALUTE YOU!

jeffayn

Mar 27, 2004
Klang
F&$K what other may say, I will always salute LEE CHONG WEI only, never to players from the world of "fake" and inferior quality!

Well done to both Lin Dan and Lee Chong Wei for such a great game. Clash of the Titans...:top:

devious17

Kay Ell
A true Malaysian champion who gave his all to his country. Well done!

Towering Malaysian.

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Among Malaysian athletes, he's in a class of his own... :top: I really hope he can make it to 2016 Olympics.

Salute to LCW, but 2016 is another 4 years, whether he can still sustain this top flight performance...

I thought he is retiring after this?

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
Congrats Dato' LCW..proud of u.

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
age is still the concern here... (please correct me)...

dato' LCW = 30 yrs
Lin Dan = 29 yrs
Chen long = 23 yrs

Chine got backup for lin dan, but we malaysia?

I guess only when Lin Dan retires only LCW can win the Gold. I believe if Lin Dan wants to win badly, he will definitely win the game
most of the time. :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

only backup files:rofl:
Only corrupted files :rofl:

Dear All,

As some of you may know, i just converted a BMW E46 with 1jz engine, due to i am getting more and more familiar with the new characteristics of the car and i have been pushing it a lot. Now i've noticed, whenever i floor it hard and fast, the water temp will raise a little over the mid mark, upon slowing down, it will return to below middle. Have asked the mechanic that did the conversion, he said its very normal because its a turbo engine, when push hard thus will hot a little...