A Tale of Recovering a Honda Civic FD2R

Yup, I thought of that too. If I can feel fed up for unlocking and locking, then it will even be more difficult and frustrated for thieves. So is a better deterrent :biggrin:

I don't mind the time and little effort. I just want my car to be safe. :smile:
You might not do for long......hahahahahaha:rofl:

So you go and get, steering lock, handbrake lock, pedal lock etc....

You might not do for long......hahahahahaha:rofl:

So you go and get, steering lock, handbrake lock, pedal lock etc....
I already have for both Kancil and kelisa. Steering Lock and Gear Lock. Now just short of 1 more double socket pedal lock haha!

do like mr bean, padlock his door. :biggrin:
Good idea, then I have like 5 locks including OEM Alarm central locking :rofl:

This one better, sure won't be stolen.

do like mr bean, padlock his door. :biggrin:
Yup, he coming to my house to DIY. I have got the drill and drill bits.....:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:02 PM ----------

I already have for both Kancil and kelisa. Steering Lock and Gear Lock. Now just short of 1 more double socket pedal lock haha!

Good idea, then I have like 5 locks including OEM Alarm central locking :rofl:

This one better, sure won't be stolen.

Brother, that is too big, where to put the lock. Be realistic, get this one....

I saw that one being sold in Mr DIY (?). Looks flimsy though. Better ones exists but need to buy online. Expensive. Or get one of those they clamp on illegally parked cars in malls. But they look bulky.
Like that loh! Good ones sure more bulky.
Probably the best is to follow Mr. Bean remove the steering wheel and take along.....hahahahaha:rofl:

Yup, he coming to my house to DIY. I have got the drill and drill bits.....:rofl::rofl:
Brother, that is too big, where to put the lock. Be realistic, get this one....

This one I take off the tyre then settle already :rofl:
But if it is cheap can buy and do it on Idiot Drivers or parkers :rofl: Can see their face reaction.

Tyre got lock nut mah! Even if you remove the tyre, how are you going to drive?:biggrin:
Spare tyre :laugh:
But good idea on that tyre lock though. If we have lock nuts.

Again as I mentioned earlier any security gadget is to slow them down, not full proof.....:biggrin:
Lock 2 steering lock, lock 2 gear locks, double socket pedal lock, and lock tyres.

Sure they won't target this car LOL! And shall be next car. :proud:

You will get fed up first locking and unlocking those gadgets......:biggrin:
Haha! What to do la. Force to do it when so many car thefts...haih

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Any lock is better than none. More locks are better than a few. I use 3 mechanical locks in my car (not including the alarm system).

mdjames

Aug 20, 2009
I saw another one, claim to be better than Loctact/Loctech and Dr.Lock.

Call RedBat.

But since yours is Toyota Alphard, should be using Cobra alarm too? If yes I saw cobra website they have this GPS Tracker too. Like Katsana.
RedBat, made in Japan. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Bro, my Alphard recond from Japan. It's keyless entry and no cobra logo but correct me if I'm wrong again. I believe it's Toyota oem alarm.

Im using eterna twin turbo engine, with SSQV, but the problem
is the BOV does not sound, only abit at 0.8bar...
wat could be the problem?
hose leaking?
not enough pressure?