A Mini Ice Tt In Klang

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
so guys...who wan 2 attend ice tt which i plan 2 have in klang?

as gary aka avantgarde valaraine will come all the way 2 klang 2 show us demo on the 6.5" avantgarde valaraine

corner bakery...o the mamak stall bside corner bakery
time n date...2molo(saturday) 23rd April 2005
time 9pm...

attendance list

1)Yong 016-6891070

JonC

Dec 24, 2003
Klang / Subang
Time pls? Whats the name of the mamak or bakery?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
ok guys...the time has been comfirm...lets make it 9pm 2nite...ok?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
oh ya nicky...get me a bottle of Tufoil...wana chnage my engine oil soon

hello people,

I have a problem and need some suggestions.

My 4G63T was fully overhauled. What is did was used ACL Racing Bearing ( Main & Conrods ), then balanced the flywheel, conrods, pistons and clutch cover with MatSpeed. I installed a Toda Metal head gasket.

Currently I am using Thailand Brand Manifold and Wastegate and at 2.8 bar fuel pressure my manifold is turning red. Any lower no power and higher - the engine feels heavy. Any idea where I should troubleshoot.

I had...