a little assignment for my satria neo

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
its been really a while since i last update my detailing blog here
hope my sifu(master) does not blame me for not doing my homework which happen to be part of my bad habbit

since i;m having my very personal holiday, its time to update for my latest art work

recently i scratched my car while driving pass some fallen brunches which i was unable to evade, end up it caused some seriousness injury to my paint work

let's put a test for not using rotary use purely hands for the work
as u can see from above, the headlamp starting to get blur after sometime when i was outstation n no one has actually take good care of her

what i did was:
1, to use our very signature product of alien juice, known as the ONR to clean my car;
2, clayed the defect part like headlamp, the scratches;
3, i juz use meguiar's NXT 2.0 wax to wax on the headlamps

the result is

pretty satisfying to get the shinny headlamps back
the scratch stil remains lightly as i did not use rotary to repair the paint job as a test

for my wheels

this is how my wheel look like b4 i clean
actually i did clean n clayed the wheels
the result is juz WOW~

(forget bout the rust stain caused my water -.-)
in the end of the day i stil get my shinny wheels back

TQ for reading and i hope i m able to post more about detailing soon
http://detailingworld.blogspot.com/2012/01/little-assignment-for-my-satria-neo.html

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
bravooo bravooo pics bigger bits la bro

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
trying my best -.- lol

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
Nicely done there. =). Just in love with the cleanliness.

Getting dumped is not the best feeling and there's little you can do that will help you feel better quick. Sure they say that time heals all wounds, but I say why wait? Here's a story about a man who did everything for his woman, sold his business, sold some of his cars, bought her a diamond ring and a house in a upscale neighborhood, and then she left him.

Some would just crumble under the...