A disgrace to Honda owners...

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
Cannot say that Jin... Takkan becos of one bad apple you going to throw the whole basket..

Just ask all Honda Club, Car Club, JSOC, etc etc to boycott this guy...

print out his picture then man hunt the car n then slip it on his car...

Remember to print.. "Smile you are on candid camera"

Hahahaha

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Cannot say that Jin... Takkan becos of one bad apple you going to throw the whole basket..

Just ask all Honda Club, Car Club, JSOC, etc etc to boycott this guy...

print out his picture then man hunt the car n then slip it on his car...

Remember to print.. "Smile you are on candid camera"

Hahahaha
cannot la... i where got such 'huge' power to ask those club, especially now inside Honda clan got so many lansi-lan yeong mock head as their prez or so-called their 'Head' kua...

1 more thing, here is malaysia ma... so, Don't be seen a dot black, or kills the whole bucket...

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
then the second way will do... every1 standby 1-2 pcs of this actor poster the pass to him everytime you meet him.. sure this will scare n making him malu.. cause now he know he is 'on the table'

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
From the words spitted out from the S2k guy... I can c he got mental disorder... or 1/2 retarded... Considered OKU what?

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
Did his s2k get clamped an fined? Because that was grossly negligent on his part.

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
can anyone create a signature ? I wanna put it in mine, so every forum that i post, everyone can see this super retarded sohai...he deserve the super sohai of the year period !!!

pkrisnin

Jun 27, 2009
If ever there was a person who deserve to get his car stolen he's the one.
Any if this space belong to MAC, they can lock down his car.

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
who the eff does he think he is??

effing retard douche bag

on a side note, if he wants to sell, i'd buy his car.

a retard douche bag doesnt deserve to drive an AP1, let alone a car.

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
dont la blame him... he's mentally retarded with a 'cannot use brain'... thats y he park like that hehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
dont la blame him... he's mentally retarded with a 'cannot use brain'... thats y he park like that hehe
really a poor guy la he is... coz oredi born so ugly, somore Retarded brain... dam pity la... his parent must b very hated him loo i guess...

Beading Effect for KKE Thick Wax -

When water is sprayed on a normal car surface, the water would generally form a film and remain on the car paint and would probably dry on the car. The water drying on the car has several problems like leaving water spots, dirt dryin on the car etc. Even harmfull effects of bugs, tree saps, road film harms your car paint and its finish.

An unprotected car paint would probably have a water film.

KKE Thick Wax is to be applied by hand using a wax...