A disgrace to Honda owners...

amdfaisal

Sep 6, 2004
Bawah jembatan
got this from another forum, the action of this sorhai is simply disgraceful...

http://yoonkit.blogspot.com/2008/10/mentally-challenged-parkers.html

"Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah
"

Maybe he has money but he's lacking something up north la :(

Scuderia

Jul 19, 2004
Yes agreed ! We Malaysians need to be more sensitive. He needs a humbling experience to wake him up

Good Photo Shot !

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
Saw alot of these kind of people lo... Go shopping center.. Tesco, Giant, Jusco, etc etc..
You will see people parked at handicap parking..

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
something that:

1) looks like a sohai
2) talks like a sohai
3) acts like a sohai

conclusion: must be a sohai !!!!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dis sohai mayb got artificial limb le........he wearing long pants ma......aahaaha...

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
wah got new thread juz for this encem guy liao :rofl::rofl: can be celebrity oredi lor hehe he can claim royalty for using his encem face to be the icon for "IDI*T PEOPLE'S ASSOCIATION"...vote for him to be the president :adore::adore::burnout:

camp

Mar 22, 2006
Correct me if i'm wrong, location of the picture taken in shah alam mc'd, rite

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Dumb A$$..he is clearly mentally challenged..my condolences to the owner..

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
he is dam good on the outside but PERMANENT HEAD DAMAGE inside the brain...totally mentally retarded f***....haha..

my car's headlamp(the right one) is either burn or wiring problem.Its the normal bulb that isnt working,not the small or high beam.so if want to change the headlamp,do i have to change the entire headlamp or can i just change the bulb?and did somebody posted on how to D.I.Y the headlamp?if have can give me the link.im planning to buy the headlamp/bulb and do it myself.it shouldnt be hard rite?