80mm Billet Aluminium Throttle Body

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
65/70/80mm Billet Aluminium Throttle Body

65/70/80/90mm Billet Aluminium Throttle body for Sale :

Works Engineering 70mm Throttle Body for Mit Evo 1-3 / VR4 / 4G93 - direct bolt-On !!

SUPER 90 Throttle Body :

- Honda B16a/b18c /D16a/H22a - 70mm TB
- Mit Evo 1-3 / VR4 / 4G93 - 70mm TB
- K20A DC5 and EP3 70mm TB
- Subaru Version 7-9 70mm TB
- Evo 4-9 70mm TB
- Nissan 65/70/80/90mm TB (Universal)
- Nissan S13/14/15 - 70mm
- Waja 4G18 - 62mm
- Perdana 2.0 - 62mm
- Eterna V6 Turbo
- 4G13/4G15/4g92 sohc Injection - 62mm
- Toyota Vios - 49mm
- City/ Jazz

- New, Polished Billet Aluminium
- Suitable for all cars but need some mods ex. Honda, Mitsubishi VR4, Evo, Nissan RB, 1J, 2J and etc..
- The TPS sensor fits nissan directly, but for others need some mods to fit.

Selling : Please pm for best price..

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

Works Engineering 70mm Throttle Body for Mit Evo 1-3 / VR4 / 4G93

Subaru Impreza Ver7-9 70mm Throttle body

Thanks for Viewing !!

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
My intake has been weld with a new flange to fit the VQ TB (Q45), is this TB can be bolt on to the vq throttle flange or i need to weld a new flange that come with the TB?

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
My intake has been weld with a new flange to fit the VQ TB (Q45), is this TB can be bolt on to the vq throttle flange or i need to weld a new flange that come with the TB?
Hello bro, this throttle body comes with flange, but of course you can use back your flange.

I'm not 100% sure if it can bolt on directly to your VQ throttle body flange. But even if it doesn't, u just need to make new screw hole....small modification only. :burnout:

gtm_maxwell

Oct 13, 2005
Hi can this be Direct fit into the EVO3 Standard manifold? if can please make me an Offer

talam_buruk

Feb 7, 2004
Waa ..nice barang and good price ..
it consider cheap already , fren where it from actually?

.. the one who plan to get more housepower .. but for all standard mod .. please don;t think about it .. hehe

free bump for you

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
Waa ..nice barang and good price ..
it consider cheap already , fren where it from actually?

.. the one who plan to get more housepower .. but for all standard mod .. please don;t think about it .. hehe

free bump for you
Thanks bro, it's nice n high quality product....and it's made in Taiwan :biggrin:

guys!!~~ MY crv alarm already 5 years n now de frequenze lari liao.. can't use... any recommand on wat alarm to use.. budget lik not more then RM700....

my fren last time say code alarm nice but now there r many unbranded code alarm n chop as branded so my fren recommand not to take tat liao...

he intro a better alarm RM800 life time warranty... dunno wat alarm...

i current live in kl .... so i hope to change it next week....
can anyone recommand sum alarm...???
tell me de name of de...