6A12 Vs 4G91

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
iz u also open kedai ayam kah? always say give me chicks.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
oic.
then u must ne 1 of the datuk chicks. haha.......

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Ok guys......

This coming Saturday Shah Alam area.

I'll update exact time.

SMS me your contact..
:tee:

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Just finished this evening....... :sleep:

Toyota Hiace '94

Before..

After...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
put a carpet wrapping for supra or bmw.
then sure a lot ppl come.

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
put a carpet wrapping for supra or bmw.
then sure a lot ppl come.

Basically will do upon customer budget bro...

I got bunch of any OEM fabric + material.
:biggrin:

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
jadi...........
IZ free u whole car carpet wrapping including speaker wrapping and exhaust wrapping if not jadi.
:listen:

Hahahahaa.......

Wrapping chicks with Carpet lor.......
:biggrin:

Recently my power steering hose was leaking...

My mechanic dismantle the hose and sent for re-machining a new hose...

Thought my problem was over... but unfortunately not yet...

Another section of the hose leak again, there was a long part, and and a shorter part of the hose.

In between the sections there was I think a pressure valve...

After re-machining the shorter hose, then I thought my problem is solved, but again no!

This time, when the power steering fliud is being...