4G93T Club

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
another con case? sure got sumthing wrong with it... or owner really desparate to sell it off. hmmm....

gsr_folk

Oct 8, 2008
i just wanna let go my engine coz i got no place to store my engine...
can be view at jln chan sow lin workshop...

pm me for my hp no#. for genuine and serious buyer only.

*selling cheap doesnt mean 'con' kaki

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
gsr folk, no offence la... but that is the usual bait for con case lor.. since you can COD and let potential customer look and test.. i'm sure that will be a very good deal. good luck in your sale.

edmunz85

May 4, 2006
engine kosong only rm3.5k ok la....where got cheap.....if full engine 3.5k i'll take it hehe

madkyo

Nov 7, 2005
halo guys i'm planning to put gsr on my wira....so i was thinking wat parts i need to install first....izzit bov is necessary? i'm planning to put bov and boost meter for my first thing to put inside >.< .... i'm kinda noob for modification ... so need help..not much budget now haha...is this 2 thing ok for the moment ?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yo guys... finally... cool EL gauge panels are now made available for our beloved GSR.

Asking price RM180 w/o installation. RM60 for install...
Call me if interested. 0164786000

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
call me for those that is interested in the EL gauge panel for GSR.

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
bro ftzone..
got few question wan to ask u regarding on the EL gauge panel..

1. will the accuracy of the needles be affected?
2. my rpm meter until 10k...and your products was only 9k based on the pic..how ?
3. got without the words Euro R?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
the el gauge panel are as pictured... no other options already. accuracy of needles will depend on how u install the gauge panel.. if u never remove the needle it won't run out of spec.