4G93P, clutch & Flywheel (skimmed)

fuka1979

May 2, 2005
sentul
kamfu.blogs.friendster.com
jz plug and play.
i change it coz gear box repairing that time, i got extra new set.
this is good clutch. not slip, dun worry.
ori flywheel 7KG > now 5KG. more fast pick up.

fuka1979

May 2, 2005
sentul
8.5 inches, sure can nego for serious buyer.
jz call my hp: 012 270 9101.
1st come 1st serve.

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

all PM replies. thanks for view.

krie17

Apr 14, 2006
Bro, how about the condition? a standard clutch or a racing type? do pm me, k? Tq

fuka1979

May 2, 2005
sentul
for is consider semi race (grip), but no hard drive as semi race.
That is rebuilt clutch.
condition very good.
I change it coz i wan change to standard flywheel, then i sekali change clutch & gear oil.
(no slip at while i drive using that clucth).

fuka1979

May 2, 2005
sentul
For is consider semi race (grip), but no hard drive as semi race.
That is rebuilt clutch.
condition very good.
I change it coz i wan change to standard flywheel, then i sekali change clutch & gear oil.
(no slip at while i drive using that clutch).
PM all replies.

skylee834

Feb 8, 2008
can reduce a little bit??the price.
how about the plate and cover only?
how many % left??
can sell the plate and clutch only??due my flywheel even lighten than yours....
pls pm me,thanks.