4g93 satri gti wanna used 4throttle from 4age

sr18autech

Banned
Jun 27, 2009
totally agree with you,now everyone called me sohai....and gay because I run around in a bright red G-string

Last edited by a moderator:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
it would be much easier if u just run a honda skunk2 intake and make 8hp more...easier and cheaper setup..the intake only cost rm800 and mod works about 150 to fit into 1.8 engine..so 950 only...kekekek .....safe time...more power and driveablity much better than 4throttle...

n/a_tune

Oct 21, 2005
it would be much easier if u just run a honda skunk2 intake and make 8hp more...easier and cheaper setup..the intake only cost rm800 and mod works about 150 to fit into 1.8 engine..so 950 only...kekekek .....safe time...more power and driveablity much better than 4throttle...
oikss,, jo da open the secret recepi,, hahahaha:listen::listen:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
And the SIFU has spoken...

This year’s Formula One race schedule has garnered some criticism for being too packed with 20 races crammed in but for 2012, things are going to get a little tighter as the return of the US Grand Prix has been marked for June 17 2012 at the Circuit of the Americas in Texas, bringing the total races to a staggering 21.

The tentative calendar has already been approved by the FIA and includes all the 20 races...