4G91 Gang..

Aug 31, 2011
my fc for 4g91 for highway very good. Full tank RM80 can go from kl - penang + penang round island trip then come back after ipoh only fill up...
total journey almost 700km

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
RM80 for 700km??? this is crazy man!!!
i miss 4g91 days!!!! my current car fc is 7km/lit.... somemore hav to pussy drive to get such mileage!!!!

Aug 31, 2011
yea last time when i just got my car, i really like to speed, coz the power really nice...
can easily go to top speed 180...
but then that time fc is quite heavy..
then one day i decide to stick to maximum speed 110...
from then i got very good fc...
here to penang only less than 1/2 tank petrol...
just slightly more than 1/4...
after that day, i dun really speed in highway...

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
huhu,thats gona be a major mod. Dunno who has done that.. Not going BOT way?

farzan.shade

From Facebook
Aug 25, 2010
hi everyone...
can anyone here help me with a issue with my 4g91 plzzzzzzzz?:confused:

basically the car won't start and keep blowing eci fuse when i try to start the car....or even sometimes it starts but suddenly blow eci fuse n engine dies directly while driving:driver:...even sometimes if i change the fuse it doesn't help it to start...i brought it to my foreman n he said ecu problem...after i bought an ecu n put in after driving 200km same problem again:bawling:..
when check engine light doesn't turn on during start the engine won't start...but when i change the fuse and turn key (engine light on then after 4 sec off) the car can start but after it goes to D engine light comes on again.....can anyone tell me whats could be the problem???????...im really tired of this problem:banghead:.....Thanks

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
some sort of wiring problems? that sounds major...

alvin24

wowz... still active 4G91... =D

Old members all still here ar?

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Im still here.Not going anywhere soon..sticking to my trusted 91..hahaha...

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
i want to let go exedy racing clutch 3 pucks , 8.5 inch in size. made in japan.

rm600 NEGO.

019-3843200

Arimizan

Aug 16, 2006
hello to all 91 gang here ...phew long time not posted anything in here already ...feeling like tertinggal something

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Wonder where is everybody..All upgrade from 91 kot...

Any sifus have experience in decarbonising car engines? Does using bottles of cleansing chemicals work as claimed - whatever the brand?

Any reliable mechanic to do this service in Klang Valley?