4G91 Gang..

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
That wud be the 4 intake thingy connected to the head or for the throttle body??
The size of that hole u mention? Scared might get con :P

Sep 14, 2010
i also using this 4g91 since 2000 after i buy my iswara, 1st i use da carb 4g91, not realy good 4 fuel safe & long distance journey..after that in 2003 i upgrade da carb 2 injection but use 1.6 single cam intake & wiring set. it's defficult to set 4 nice top run, alwys sempot2 then in 2007 i change fully hlfcut 4g91, nice run..then in 2010 i upgrade again with b16 intake, gti cam & valve spring, blok 4g92 mivec, 4g93 gearbox..from that i get a better performance but a little modified must be done on driveshaft & mounting to get a strong torque..4 now it's better after 11 years old of my iswara..:proud:

alvin24

damn... was missing for a bit from this forum... =)

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
huhuhu,yalo... kaki here also not many..more towards 4Ag, vtec's 4g93T / 63...
Maybe if i get a job there,.might take my ride over...hehe.who knows la kan... :)
Is it worth d mod to upgrade using a 93 intake?.. i spend to buy car parts when im depress... hahaha

mediocre2

Jun 25, 2010
hahaha all the same bro with 91, plenum and runners all same just the plenum opening there bigger lo. hahah yeah come la then we go out tt. XD i damn sien lo not many 4g91 here d.. all moving towards gsr.. only me wanna bot. sigh haha

alvin24

Gong Xi Fa Chai to all chinese 4G91 kakis !

alvin24

mediocre,
Anytime lah... wanna yumcha just call. I'm out yumcha most nights... lolz

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
Think now is d best just to maintain 91..since the price of R97 is up again..haihhhh.....
N a Happy Chinese New Year to all.. :)

hi all, i'm planning to buy a new engine on my wira aeroback 1.3..going for half-cut....my choice is Mivec 1.6+rear breakdisk but without putting in the dashboard,and bodykit to save my $$$$...i'm preparing about 7k in about 4 month...is it possible to get a rear breakdisk and mivec engine for only 7k...can u advise how much money should i prepare....

and can you guys list down what kind of meter can i put into my car ofter my mivec transplant example = autotimer,mivec...