Nov 22, 2005
waa..reasonable price mell amir.

err CA18T piston got aa??
PM me best price:adore:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
heheee.. Currently running smoothly. Luckily for me i got the halfcut that already have several modified item like Air filter, BOV, plug cable and several meters.

to owndferra
Better start ur project as soon as possible.. Syoookkk wwwoo driving 67t... hehehee
really ar...wa put clucth racing and management,fuel reg and fuel pump can go
dyno edi lor....:itsme:

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
DONT go for evo 3,stick with 67 bottom end..then plug in all other evo3 items such as head,turbo,ecu + wiring + airflow + injector with gud tune the 16g should get u around 320HP.16g is capable for that figure dun worry.last time my 16g with 0.6 boost get me to 245HP on wheel dyno tune by joshua millenium.That was on low boost coz i just finish my engine fresh install in running in mode still.That was with mirage 61t ecu + 560 evo 6 injector.
really ar bro...320hp is quiet number for stock engine,..hehe
yup stck wif the bottom end of 67 block stonger bottom end...:driver:

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
:bawling:have to postponed my project.sumone in the family been warded:nurse:.need the money to pay the cost..will strt my project back nxt year..:banghead:huhu

eci4ever

Dec 7, 2007
really ar...wa put clucth racing and management,fuel reg and fuel pump can go
dyno edi lor....:itsme:
hehee... 9'' stock exedy clutch oredi make my leg pain..huhuhu..
for the time being, my concern is to improve car handling first.
that's why i ask u about anti roll bar bushing..
but superpro bushing kit is beyond my budget.. huhuuu..

but in my mind boggling with
1. Tein
2. Superpro
3. Advan RG 16'' and Yoko tyre (Currently run on 15'' rim with Good Year NCT5..huhuu)
4. Strut Bar
5. Engine damper
etc.etc.etc.. never ending story... ahahaa..

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
hehee... 9'' stock exedy clutch oredi make my leg pain..huhuhu..
for the time being, my concern is to improve car handling first.
that's why i ask u about anti roll bar bushing..
but superpro bushing kit is beyond my budget.. huhuuu..

but in my mind boggling with
1. Tein
2. Superpro
3. Advan RG 16'' and Yoko tyre (Currently run on 15'' rim with Good Year NCT5..huhuu)
4. Strut Bar
5. Engine damper
etc.etc.etc.. never ending story... ahahaa..
1.Tein or cusco..u chose bro,
2Advan RG rim..nice lor...
(run my gti wif 5hole advan rg 16 wif dunlop direzza digi101 tyre)
3.Strut bar..go and get it bro...:driver:

goo_61t

Nov 13, 2007
really ar bro...320hp is quiet number for stock engine,..hehe
yup stck wif the bottom end of 67 block stonger bottom end...:driver:
Aiyo bro..stock bottom end vr4 can push to 500hp with supporting mods and gud tune of course,67 rebore to vr4 piston = vr4 engine oledi lorr huhu..

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
Aiyo bro..stock bottom end vr4 can push to 500hp with supporting mods and gud tune of course,67 rebore to vr4 piston = vr4 engine oledi lorr huhu..
my 4g67 very slow la bro.thats y asking.:bawling: