4G15p - can do something on this plant?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
brand new is rm1300...second hand around 7xx to 8xx...find him in the marketplace section...

revs are lighter, torkier, fc improved, but not significant...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
MSD has so many products, u are buying the MSD ignition coil rite?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
ignition coil costs around rm380...wat i bought was the capacitive discharge ignitions n the coil...

coil itself cant give u multi sparks lah

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
capacitive discharge ignitions how much u bought? so this capacitive discharge ignitions can be connect to stock coil?

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
bought for 8xx.xx....second hand...brand new about 13xx.xx....

can but not sure whether the coil will last...the CD ignition works best with a few kinds of coils, not all kinds...put the wrong type n it may burn hehe...ive read about it happening...

blind_lan

Mar 25, 2009
y not xtive anymore??

Bump: y not xtive anymore??

Hi Ninja Iga,
As the topic suggest, are there any visibility of Titan hitting our border here in the near future? I believe for fully customizable suspension, the customer need to have the luxury of tuning at their convenience time. When are you guys expanding?
;)