4AF-E swap 4AF

feipepe

May 12, 2010
balakong
bro,
better u source full set complete half cut and transplant into ur engine chassis. not more headache ...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
u better get a halfcut..

else u need to get blacktop engine, wiring harness, gbox and all those small2 things seperately..

Gudluck :burnout:

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
1 of my fren driving bt 6 speed....he told me he used gearbox fr ae92 bfo for his bt engine.....compare currently using 6speed gearbox.....if not mistaken.....ae92 gearbox low end torge seem better than 6speed 1........correct me if im wrong..all sifu...thanks..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
1 of my fren driving bt 6 speed....he told me he used gearbox fr ae92 bfo for his bt engine.....compare currently using 6speed gearbox.....if not mistaken.....ae92 gearbox low end torge seem better than 6speed 1........correct me if im wrong..all sifu...thanks..
AE92 gbox for 4AFE or 4AGE?

i got a kancil 660 with power window in front. the problem is the switch is located at the right of the cd player which are not convenience for me and the passenger to press it...
i tried to add another switch but fail, the fuse will be cut when i press any of the switch that connect together, so any electronic expert can tell me how i can add 1 more switch at the 2 front door ?