4 Colour FUEL REGULATOR

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
qib_akip said:
imitation huh!! bahaye2... better don sell to turbo cars, comform gives u trouble n aniaya people...if kancil carburator can laa... if ur selling fuel saver, ok laaa....

haiyoo, bro, please dont say like that ma, if u sell things and i say the same thing u also dont like ritee

anyways, my item comes with warranty, if anything got replacement ma

oh yaaa kevbkb. item still got and replied pm's

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
subaruimpreza81 said:
rm100????

hehee ...cannot le bro, not enuff to cover my shipment and cost too

btw, i've already reduce from 180 to 150 liow'
'

anyway, please contact me if i'm not able to reply in time..to ease the deal as well
012 805 1238

adyzul

Oct 6, 2005
Imitation parts used in the engine not good lah bro.

No point giving warranty if engine already damaged.

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
bro subaru,

-Usually when u bank in/transfer money to our account, we will ship to u (lelong.com.my style) .. either way, u can pick it up if u are around johor
-tomorrow i will sms u then... using 016 314 7777

nookie,

Currently deliver is free .. TQ ~

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sorry for the late reply,

greenmivec

Nov 10, 2005
bro is the material strong enough???? can fit to my 4g61 t???
will it function same as original sard fuel regulator???
no problem at all???
very dangerous la bro if anything happen
pm me the best price including meter please

thanx bro

sLyVeRR

Nov 6, 2005
greenmivec,

yes, its universal and its same ... and our fuel regulator do not come with the metre so as SARD fuel regulator.. if u insist of using metre, u may get ori Defi metre, we have that too.

thanks !

Acura is now 25 years old! Originally the Acura brand was Honda's first attempt to introduce the first Japanese luxury car into the American market (way before Lexus and Infiniti). Look how much they have grown and how the NSX became the benchmark for fast, exciting and reliable cars of the 90s! Enjoy this tribute!

YouTube - Acura 25 Years of Advancing Design...