GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
Cool!

that's a good one!

silvermachine

Nov 2, 2010
I would love to join this family of 3SGE.
But Need some suggestion from you guys. I drive a Corona (AT210) with 4AFE and planning for a engine swap with 3SGE. I want to know if I go for a sawp with 3SGE do I need to modify the suspensions to cope up with 3SGE's torque?

nick0tyne

Mar 22, 2010
Hi bro, new prob appear, by the time i almost finish mount 3sgte, my windscreen crack, does anyone know where can i get st18x windscreen and the budget for them -_-"

ken yeang

Hi bro, new prob appear, by the time i almost finish mount 3sgte, my windscreen crack, does anyone know where can i get st18x windscreen and the budget for them -_-"

how serious is the crack?? need 4 replacement depends on the seriousness of the crack....

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
my St18x almost done then Fuel pump kong. :facepalm:

tom's

subang
previously i changed my st183 front windscreen in sunway.....they ordered for me the taiwan glass n got it the next day....if not mistaken RM600 new and b4 i change the glass i also ordered the windscreen rubber elsewhere new ones around rm200

Brother Brother ZTH..

Just wanna to ask coz very lazy to do checking one by one on my car..

I am driving Auto Kancil L500 Turbo 3piston..
The problem is when I stop my car for let say 1 minute..
My car start to jerk for a while..(2-3times) and the aircond comp open back to gain back the timing so that the car wont off..

Is trottle kong?or vacumn kong or map sensor kong?
Have you all ever face the same problem as mine for my car?(Dun care wht car and engine la..)
Kindly gave me...