downtheroad
racun racun racun

i bet sepang is a poison field.....kekeke

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
bring extra brake pad or change stock pad to high temp pad.......last time i finish my stock pad after 1h 37min

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
minivan said:
ala bro... u know that different drivers may take different lines (but at the end of the day, its more/less the same)... so you go and learn and find the one that suits you. I bet you, sekali u turun, its hard to resist revisiting, unless u urself demam or ur car acting up... :_: and then u'll be thinking of all those upgrades that cost a bomb.. :angry_smile: :_:
hehehe...my car can't get the same lap times like you stripped - out EF hatch + 2.0 litre...give me 2 years lah, then my car will have the latest Honda powerplant + naked inside!!! tgk la, maybe take the leap of faith for 5 laps ke...u confirm coming or not?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ala bro... nothing to be scare of. i'll guarantee u'll have a hoot... (if u don't blow a gasket or anything of the sort!!) heheheh... kidding bro!

I'll be there unless car acts up last minute of something of the kind...

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
khen, dun worry no one will bully you as all of them will be very busy taking care of their own bussiness...........hahaha!

khen

May 20, 2005
oooo
icic

k la
if i m goin hen se u guys there la
but how am i suppose to know u ugys r from Zth ??

got sticker on u guys' car ?

sas_world

May 3, 2005
khen said:
oooo
icic

k la
if i m goin hen se u guys there la
but how am i suppose to know u ugys r from Zth ??

got sticker on u guys' car ?

good question there, Brudder Khen..

so how brudders?? shall we meet at one meeting point?? i mean, before we enter pit garage (there's a parking lot outside pit garage..)... just a suggestion, brudders.. shall we meet at 8.45am there??

OR,

we can meet at Sepang Petronas at 8.30am....

OR,

shall we PM each other for hp number so we can gather everyone at sepang....

just my opinions, brudder...

i also dont know everyone here...

cheers!

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
wahh need to meet 8am so early mehh.....track day starts at 2pm ler.....u guys get some good sleep 1st....hehehe.......can meet in dengkil R&R n shoot off from there.....we will stop there for sure to fill up our tank to the brim b4 shooting off to SIC.....cheerzzzz.....

khen

May 20, 2005
haha
cool
nice ideas
but how to book ar ??
have to call up sepang ??
or go there straight on tat day \??

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
book....??...no need to book ler....just go straight to SIC, pay RM150 n haf 3 hours of track fun..... =).......

khen

May 20, 2005
icic
go there straight arrr...

okok

i see got frens wan to follow me olnot if got then see u guys there laaa

Since some how the admins had messed all the good threads in the forum (admins reli messed up real bad, i hate u guys now coz i cant find all the threads i m interested in)

So, i made some interesting discovery recently n open back this thread

How to remove carbon deposits

i tok bout using strong detergens to remove it, but this kind of detergen are not reli available in shops.
So, one day i wonder if there are any detergens laying around that are as strong

i found out the Formahero...