30 years old the new 20 yearsold....

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
wat u think ........when that age (30) only every thing cool condo,cool car hot babe........got sufficient cash... those days people get married at 25 but now alot get married at 35.........for guys la.........

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
You'll be surprised how many people don't even have a property (condo, house, etc.) even at the age of 30. Living cost in malaysia is rather screwed up, thanks to the govt.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
malaysia moving backwards. might as well start work, earn money and expand my parent's house, remove backyard garden make into room. since move backward in living style mean can become like last time whole family live together one cucu cicit all together.. lolx..

prodigy

One of the factor this is happening is that the rich are getting super rich while the average and the poor ones are only surviving to stay afloat. Its not so much of our Ringgit value. Of coz it doesn't help when prices of commodities keep increasing and our cost of living will increase too.

As you can see, Malaysia's rich list is growing and you find that the money is not being spread equally among the citizens of Malaysia. I fear one day we may end up like India or Indonesia whereby a certain portion of people are super rich while the rest are just poor.

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
You'll be surprised how many people don't even have a property (condo, house, etc.) even at the age of 30. Living cost in malaysia is rather screwed up, thanks to the govt.
true............if asset less than debt means bankrap................

mysupra

Mar 19, 2005

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
in 60's, 70's or 80's ur income is rm1,000 u can consider as a rich fellow...

now rm1,000 cant do much... value of goods getting higher day by day, but our pay is will remain the same... dammm...

AXXeLL

Subang
and nowadays girls love money alot... so need to find enough money until 35 years old only green light to get married....

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
bro, "SAVE" is the key word. Save everyday, be xtra careful on ur daily expenses, cut down entertainment fee, cut down unnecessary mod on ur car etc.

Trust me, many ppl can afford to pay house monthly installment, but cant afford to dig out dowpayment money.

For Example, Mr.X earning RM3.5K a month. He wanted to buy a terrace house cost RM300K and he has to pay 10% d/payment which is RM30K, but he cant afford it (no cash). No issue on monthly installement which is approx RM1.6K but he can never buy that house until he can fork out cash RM30K!! ...so ..save bro. Nothing come easy.

Bros, what is the average h/p for our campro engine(N/A). I just dyno last few weeks. Just want to compare with other. Is that any different. mind to share?

View attachment 110900