2jz on altezza

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
eh...wannna ask again. if wan to tukar altezza enjin into 2jz-gte..anything wan to modify or add ???
AND ALSO WHAT IS THE PRICE OR AN 2JZ-GTE ENJIN COST ? ISIT WITH THE GEAR BOX ?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
bro

my 2 cents thaught on what u wanna do ... it is a waste ...

altezza is a good car ... 3sge is a damn good engine ...

if u wanna 6 bangers with an insane horses ... buy a cheap project car and transplant it with 1J or 2J ...

hehehe ... rite poro ... hehehe

just my thaught on it

BlueTezza

Nov 13, 2006
hmm...3sge is a good enjine ah..i oso think dun wan to transplant 2jz coz use fuel like minum minyak..ok la thx for advice

Pulsargtir

Nov 14, 2005
If you want big horepower then go for it....but be prepared to take the risk. If you want reliability then keep your ori engine. The choice is yours !!!!!!

Performance Auto Transmissions

Ross Racing is committed to bringing you the industry's finest rebuilt performance and racing transmissions, custom high stall torque converters, shift kits and state of the art high performance transmission parts, upgrades and components.

At Ross Racing we strive to be the leader in every category - from late model domestic truck and passenger car automatics to high tech import performance and race transmissions.

All of our components and...