27 sept 2009 sepang track day

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
haha... no worry by year end we should 1 wet/rain track day....

ya, for the smokers do be more caution loh... we may not control them not to somke... but do look out there was lots of spare fuel tank laying around.... so we dont want to see a Fantastic 4 "flame-on"..... hehe

scoobie

Sep 7, 2009
well, it was my 1st time in track :driver: :) enjoyed it very much & burnt sum rubber... hope i din disturb d line for d trackie...

will try to upgrade my handling & brake system soon....

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
well, it was my 1st time in track :driver: :) enjoyed it very much & burnt sum rubber... hope i din disturb d line for d trackie...

will try to upgrade my handling & brake system soon....

A great trackday indeed. Its nice to see so many subarus and a V10. Don't forget the cooling system in your upgrade list :proud:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
what is the fastest lap time in sepang?
cause when i saw the black R35 is doing average 2.37 to 2.40 per lap...

ZeroDet

May 21, 2009
i join also yesterday
but got problem with gearbox ...duhhh
only 1 , 2 and 4 can masuk.....

damnn....

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

i saw one silver toyota SEG spin in front of me...
end up in the grass

phew!! lucky i was slow hehe

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
only pic i got before camera battery died. forgot to charge.

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
TamanLinkin...got more pic......?? pls post up...nice...

Jun 24, 2009
:driver: Hi. I was the small girl in the blue Mini. Sorry if I got in anyone's way, it was my first time and it was very scary to see all the fast cars coming up in the mirrors. Didn't really know where to go to get out of the way.
I've got some pics. Can't seem to post here, so you can some on flickr at Track Day 270909 - a set on Flickr
I need better lenses to get sharper photos!:bawling:

ISWARA GT-R

Jan 13, 2004
8th Miles 53100
Had a great time yesterday
Weather was good and manage to get few clean laps for time attack
Manage to cut 6 sec from last May with new cokia tires

Btw, to Miss Lildev Eza a.k.a LMM thanks for the pix

And nice rempit with you spyderslr after 5 years from the last ones :P

To ZeroDet, nevermind, there's always next trackday

Source : Motor Trader

November 19, 2007 04:47 PM Author: Chips
Hey, brake awak sudah pecah, minyak keluar (your brake is broken and oil is coming out)!” Normally, a warning like that from another motorist would alarm you and you would immediately stop and jump out to look. But these days, that’s not such a wise...