25G turbo and Power FC evo 4 ,5 ,6 ,6.5 ,7 ,8 ,9

redmaf14

May 27, 2005
petaling jaya
Hi All,

I have a unit of EVO 9 turbo with 25g specs on it.
It will outflow tomei arms or most stock frame
turbo available here. Turbo is brand new and have
not been used yet. I have a friend that uses this
similar turbo and is laying 400 plus whp close to
500 without any lag compared to the original
turbo. reason for selling this turbo is because i
have decided not to play much with the current
setup and sell the car.

Price: 3500 nego

Also have a unit of power fc with the hand held
controller for evo 4-8. thats what my foreman said
but i was using it on my evo 6.5 previously and no
problems with it. Bought new from N1 racing.

Price: 1799 nego

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
bro i want.i got sms u.please read =D. serious buyer

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
trusted seller and very nice seller!

Sifus out there, mind to tell me how to see if the clutch is hydraulic or cable?
If there is a pic then it will be good.