23rd August 2009 Track Day!!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
kelisa6009,
No worry lah this is a open track day. All car r welcome. unless they put us in classes. just dont do a u-turn on the stright line... hehe.

ayla

Dec 1, 2008
ONly managed to run 4lap max. Other than that 2lap averaging. Too many red flags. Hope coming sunday wil be much better.

abe20

Jun 21, 2006
hi to u too;btw your merc is RB or JZ engine???
it's rb25 under de hood..can go until 225kmh onli..then the supra potong like sayo..hehehe..
ur altezza what colour?

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
Nice shoot bro rb26..
At the picture number 19 got my black dc5 behind 2 satria..
But so small..
haha..
bro rb26 if u dont mind can share more picture..
Haha.. Thankss.. :driver:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
kelisa6009,
No worry lah this is a open track day. All car r welcome. unless they put us in classes. just dont do a u-turn on the stright line... hehe.

haha...won't do that for sure...

kirayamato

Apr 22, 2005
there are 2 cars that really cause troubles and both are fast cars (but drivers are definitely skill-less). the first one was a white integra dc2 track car (pit 21) and the other one was grey skyline 34. these 2 drivers are definitely noob...... please look at side and rear mirrors. dun simply steer ur car as if the track belongs to u.

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
abe20,
so the VIP style benz is urs... cool man. W/ good conti chassis & cheap Japan engine power. If install the air suspension will be a cool lowrider.

Last week in GRA event saw a A31 nissan w/ V8.... seem like the inline6 & V8 can made very nice engien/exzo sound.

Jack9531

Jun 18, 2008
there are 2 cars that really cause troubles and both are fast cars (but drivers are definitely skill-less). the first one was a white integra dc2 track car (pit 21) and the other one was grey skyline 34. these 2 drivers are definitely noob...... please look at side and rear mirrors. dun simply steer ur car as if the track belongs to u.
grey skyline r34 with black te37?

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
it's rb25 under de hood..can go until 225kmh onli..then the supra potong like sayo..hehehe..
ur altezza what colour?
red with cf bonnet.To bro blackhowling;yeah there was a supra on track unfortunately had a puncture after only a few laps

RB26

GoKart Lover
Jul 14, 2005
selayang
www.mangoesteen.net
Bro,

Any more pics of that lil red coupe in the background :love: ??? firts time in 12 month my AE saw the track la
luckily still got 1 more, here u go :biggrin:

some other nice car :top:

i like this mazda

some K car in action:

Saga respect

some other nice carss

hi to all sifus..

my friend have a mazda 808 13B rotary engine..the question is i need some advise to all sifus here about the custom air filter for 13B N/A rotary engine carburetor.which 1 is the most suitable that can fix with the stock carburetor that will give better performance(better pickup n top speed).the current setting is hard to get the pickup with the stock air filter..

hope anyone could help..
thanx :biggrin: