23rd August 2009 Track Day!!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
we called kumar some weeks ago he siad is on. but there is not news form the SIC site.

But will sure go if there this track day is ON.

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
we called kumar some weeks ago he siad is on. but there is not news form the SIC site.

But will sure go if there this track day is ON.

You can check the circuit activity calendar instead of the track days section on the SIC site. There's another open track day on the 30th of august according ot the calendar.

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
but on the 30th is 3 -5pm 2 hours only?? same price. but 2 week back to back damn siok!!

TQ

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Aduss! fasting month leerrr...:hmmmm:

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
fasting is fasting, track is track leh....if less weight sure can go fastter mah. hehe

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
yeap going for the open track days. just now was in SIC ask Kumar... said the 30th is 2-5pm not from 3pm.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
well,good luck n enjoy...hopefully it won turn into another Fed Hiway....yes yes,it's d fasting month,so wat?i used 2 play tennins n basketball during fasting month oso ler....eheheeheh

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
well,good luck n enjoy...hopefully it won turn into another Fed Hiway....yes yes,it's d fasting month,so wat?i used 2 play tennins n basketball during fasting month oso ler....eheheeheh
yelarrr during that fasting month u puasa or not? heh heh

puasa yang yang yok pagi2 bukak periuk muahahahhahahahaha

---------- Post added at 05:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:53 PM ----------

akuma,

if i cannot tahan can you go and buy me 100plus kaaa? hahahahahhaha

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
subcon,
Come I buy 100plus as I never try the DC5 before mah.... hehe

i just installed my RG adjustable coilovers...and the ride height isnt that low..2 fingers at the front.

but the ride is DAMN bumpy....its like im in a roller coaster....BOUNCY BOUNCY BOUNCY...

feel like im gonna puke everytime i drive the car...cornering is pretty alright...but then the ride comfort is horrible...

is this normal for adjustables. i've asked a few friends and they say its normal...

anyone out there have experience with RG's..? :unsure: