21/12/2012

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
No body can accurately predict d future..

If they can, they're already rich making money from sports toto n share market..

All these are theory.. It's not true unless proven otherwise

Just my 2cent :biggrin:

zerotian

Sep 23, 2012
If anything happen I know i'm totally unprepared physically....cos my money all gone to the car....but buying candles would be a good start...

Dzul : not true. Da Vinci predicted a LOT of things waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back then. A lot of his prophecies have come true. Like WW1 and 2 and even the Afghan war.

Y2K also came and gone.
Even if the coming event something happens what can we do? Cannot stop natural disaster......:banghead:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
One thing I know is certain. Man loves girl and car. We all will die eventually but not on 21 December 2012 because I haven't enjoyed enough those 2.

I came across this prophecy youtube vid talking about 21/12/2012. Apparently we're supposed to be bitchslapped with meteors, flooded by several meter tidal waves and the earth is going to split into a thousand pieces via earthquakes.

Wah.. I really need to go steal a Veryon now. Balls of fire.. here I come!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

I came across this prophecy youtube vid talking about 21/12/2012. Apparently we're supposed to be bitchslapped with meteors, flooded by several meter tidal waves and the earth is going to split into a thousand pieces via earthquakes.

Wah.. I really need to go steal a Veryon now. Balls of fire.. here I come!
Not steal spaceship and blast off from planet earth?......:biggrin:

Time travel machine is the best. Steal a De Lorean. :biggrin: Travel back to the time where Bruce Lee is still alive :smile:

Yup, got to go back in time, because go in future maybe no earth liao......:hmmmm:
At least we get to live to know what is gonna happen in future. Back to the future where all this disaster end. Not during. Cuz makes no difference :rofl:

KIMI GOES FASTEST AS FERRARI SENDS EARLY WARNING TO RIVALS

Ferrari’s Kimi Raikkonen clocked the fastest time on Day 2 of the Official F1 Team Testing at Sepang Circuit today; confirming his rivals’ prediction that he would be the man to beat at the upcoming 2007 Formula One Petronas Malaysian Grand Prix next weekend.

Clocking an impressive 1 minute 35.258 seconds...