20V wiring help.......

yeeza

Jul 4, 2010
last 2 weeks my car suddenly overheat then one fuse burn...and whole car cant start then got to know the faulty fuse...my mech replace the fuse and it last for 4days then my car overheat and cant start..same problem but this time i change it myself but only for few days it started to burn again ..so i go back to the mech and he replace it with a bigger amp fuse which i scare will burn the whole car if the wiring or what other problem being check properly ...any sifu to recommend ? ampang/cheras area

yeeza

Jul 4, 2010
my 1 20a fuse support my fan+headlight...all this fuse burn started after i added an earth cable from body to engine ..

yeeza

Jul 4, 2010
i just take out the earth cable and revert back to ori 20a fuse ...see few days got burn or not ...for your info my batt i put at back

-lanz-

Jul 9, 2009
Perak/Kedah
i just take out the earth cable and revert back to ori 20a fuse ...see few days got burn or not ...for your info my batt i put at back
Might be some problem with your fan or grounding wiring.Why do you put your batt at the back?

Hi, can any sifus teach me on how to off that irritating starting ceremony and warning beep sound for the Auto Gauge 60MM SUPER AMBER AND WHITE? Appreciate it! Have tried to google and tried those methods but to no avail. Thanks!!