2009 MME Challenger : Altezza from Wing Hin\Trial Tunning.

tryforce

May 4, 2005
Final update b4 race.

We r able to match with some of the fast Integra DC5 on the straight ( side by side )

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
Thanks william for the update..... Looking good.... for the race...If we can match the DC5 then we are in a good form in terms of pace.
Good Luck for Scrutineering tomorrow and good luck on your qualifying on Friday. :adore:

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Final update b4 race.

We r able to match with some of the fast Integra DC5 on the straight ( side by side )
william-san ...

go and eat all those DC5s bro ... i know u and the gang can do it ...

all the best and lets hope and pray that the top spot of the podium will be yours :wavey:

tryforce

May 4, 2005
more update,

1. We face some problem with heavy steering, so (the time now is 3a.m. ) we r working on power steering.

2. we dont really hav good timing today bcoz ( as above ).

3. anyway we r still not far behind as our rank 14th among 20 cars. 17 honda, 1 toyota, 1 mini cooper, 1 evo5. We r the fastest among the odd car.

4. tomolo will be qualifying, so i don think i hav time to update. Just hope to be in top 5 in qualifying.

tq for support guys. Especially those who organising and joining the convoy.

p.s. If our team get into podium finish, i ll giv out 10% DISCOUNT on everything to altezza member who join the convoy and give support. tq tq

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Oohh TryForce is William.

Good luck bro. It would be nice to see something other than a Honda up on the podium. Capitalise on Toyota's undisputed reliability for a problem-less race, and you guys'll do fine.

/adian

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
William-san and team,

All the best and good luck for tmrw bro.. gambatay!:driver:

best rgds from an evo member :wavey:
-aiman

AE111_SEG

May 18, 2005
Putra Heights
William...
I will offer u may powersteering :rofl::rofl::rofl: if needed......:rofl::rofl::rofl:

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
What was the problem?
The sun has set and it is now the most critical part of the Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race. Already we have seen a number of retirements with the latest being the Toyota Altezza of Wing Hing racing that went up in smoke like a number of other competing cars. Currently about 35 cars are still in the race out of a total of 43 cars. Leading in Class O is still the two BMW Z4s of the Petronas Syntium racing team.

Read more here:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/2009/a...durance-race-racing-into-the-night/#more-7111

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Thanks, bro...anyways, good try for William and the gang!!! For me, you guys rock!!!! Hope that you guys try again for next year...

hey sifus... I was wondering if anyone knew how to modify the Mitsubishi Digital Aircon Panel. It has a button on the top left that show the Outside Temperature. I was wondering if I can tap that sensor or connect the wires to read Water Temp or something like that.

It's a pretty neat and cost effective way to get a reading. The Outside Temp sensor is never accurate anyway, cuz its under the hood.

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Cheers,

Rakuen