Cars for sale

2001 GDB Subaru WRX STi

auxoura

Hehe...sorry but it is confidential on my side but if he would like to tell then its up to him...hehe... :P

Anyway bump....price revised...

Deepshits: I wonder if the new price is affordable for you...anything pm me :D

(btw hope not offendin you in anyway)

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004
True, ha. Is totally confidential. But if you paid me 175k then I tell you tmy final offer :D :D :D .

Anyway, auzoura, do pm me you final offer. Still no idea you best offer price. Will call you next weekend. If the price is right, I will get it, but if can't I think my friend a datok son will get it.

Cheers

jwrx

Apr 29, 2004
aiyo...why lar only now u post..i was looking for a good condition Sti bugeye for more then 6 months :D would have picked up yours man..looks in damn nice condition...

tell u what..if you want to lower the price abit...u want to sell me the motec?? then can sell teh car as stock...lower down the price a bit

or we do a trade..i gip u my car..+ RM :P 10K

GOKEN

Dec 4, 2003
That means swap with your STi and pay 10k for your Motec.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

blacksolbill

Jan 3, 2005
Originally posted by auxoura@Jan 5 2005, 13:32
Hahaha.......dun wan ler....sorry....planning to change to a more saloon car... <_< :lol: :P
What Exec Saloon u plan to get? I work at Volvo and if you are interested in a S40 or even a 60, do drop me a line.

William

auxoura

LOL....sorry but my dad willing to go 155k without the Motec M800 and 160k with it. Any takers? <_<

All ask but then after a while no reply wan... :(

blacksolbill: sorry but my dad is not interested in a Volvo. He is actually planning to get a Toyota....Uncle's car ma... :D

stupid calvin :lol:

Power OfDream

Apr 2, 2004
this car is still in tip top condition..view to belief it.actually, i had sat on this car last week..
auxoura: ur dad took me for a ride around the depo..cheers..thumb ups...free bump for ya. :D

come on guys. do support auxoura. :P the problem is i juz got my car..or else still can consider... :lol:

auxoura

woot.....who are you...hahaha
how come he took you on a ride around the depo wan :blink:

2day around 4pm++, my maid called me n told me sumthing at my car posh has been stolen. So i get back 2 my hse 2 check n realize dat my car's sport rim has been stolen. Duno which bloody f***er who stole my sport rim.
here r d pics....

D brand of d rim is enkei, 13 inch, for drift cars. Last yr, another f***er stole my RPM meter, d brand is Pivot... got shift light and itz around 3.5 inch. Pic will b uploaded soon....

pic will be updated 2morow!!!!