20 demerit point system

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
With demerit point, must provide highway with no speed limit.
speeding in the matters of racing, endanger other drivers, zig zag...etc. I fully agree they get demerit points.

driver in germany still can live with no speed limit....:rofl:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
But then they still already penalize the owner first which might be wrong. So IMHO there's still many things not yet figured/ironed out to make this point penalty work properly and fairly.
i warn my wife dy, her daily car under my name. Don speed.
if kena, i cannot drive car. :bawling:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Exactly, same also with my wife, her car is under my name too. But I'm not too worried about her coz she's slow and only drives short distances.

But then they still already penalize the owner first which might be wrong. So IMHO there's still many things not yet figured/ironed out to make this point penalty work properly and fairly.
Well, MY bolih is like that. Implement get stuck than only try to rectify. If cannot then put om hold.......lol

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Well, MY bolih is like that. Implement get stuck than only try to rectify. If cannot then put om hold.......lol
Yeah after living here for almost a decade, I can already notice MY is like that! Many crap ideas that seem to come out of the blue from officials when they're shitting on the toilet...:banghead: Honestly Indonesia is also similar, sometimes can be worse coz they just kept going with it no matter what.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Even worse, how to identify the driver like that?? Then this point system cannot be enforced properly.
nowdays camera are very advance, can you imagine that me kena speeding ticket at 2 in morning where no red led lights somemore under the dark flyover though saw ghost at 1st since wearing official traffic uniform (white shirt with black trousers).. picture send me clear where can see my car plate number and they scan the roadtax for me to have a look also although can really see my face..

she will be more than happy to drive faster so that the husband will stick to her daily since no licence already:biggrin:

Yeah after living here for almost a decade, I can already notice MY is like that! Many crap ideas that seem to come out of the blue from officials when they're shitting on the toilet...:banghead: Honestly Indonesia is also similar, sometimes can be worse coz they just kept going with it no matter what.
Pak, that time still got sim kopi $$$ siap pak (my ex boss from Korea said summon pay on the spot).. Indo till now IDR 50,000 siap with offer escort service if you just make an U turn to your destination by polisi, bolehland no more such song already pak..:driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Pak, that time still got sim kopi $$$ siap pak (my ex boss from Korea said summon pay on the spot).. Indo till now IDR 50,000 siap with offer escort service if you just make an U turn to your destination by polisi, bolehland no more such song already pak..:driver:
I mean applying ideas into regulation without thinking much of it, I see that is still very common in MY. And yeah like I said also worse in Indonesia I suppose.
In terms of bribing to get out of traffic violation on the spot, yes Indonesia is still worse coz still easier to do than here.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
I mean applying ideas into regulation without thinking much of it, I see that is still very common in MY. And yeah like I said also worse in Indonesia I suppose.
In terms of bribing to get out of traffic violation on the spot, yes Indonesia is still worse coz still easier to do than here.
yup, nowadays dont play play by giving kopi o ya.. later you will ended in lokap.. there is 7 cases happens in Johor last month where MACc people are with polisi on block operation.. offer kopi o.. snap to lokap on the spot and court summon RM 10,000 will be issue..:bawling::stupid:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
yup, nowadays dont play play by giving kopi o ya.. later you will ended in lokap.. there is 7 cases happens in Johor last month where MACc people are with polisi on block operation.. offer kopi o.. snap to lokap on the spot and court summon RM 10,000 will be issue..:bawling::stupid:
Yeah, better just play by the rule. If got summon then let it be, then just pay later (or not! :biggrin: ).

"My car is brand new, just got it a few days ago" is a very common respond from our clients. Most consumers have no idea how wreck their car is upon delivery. Most dealership's salesperson will deliver the car is a delivery room, whereby the lighting is warm enough to get the car looking glossy as F***. OR They request your arrival for...