1st HCC Anniversary @ Genting PHOTOS

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
sorry 2 invade here..
but i can't help coming in la..
such an interesting trip..
& those pics are simply A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!..
next time u all can be my cameraman..
so skillful wan..

next time i oso wanna join u all la..
but i don't own a coupe..
so can arh??..
Hi Mel!
You're always WELCOME to join us.:marchmellow::marchmellow::marchmellow:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
thanx Daniel..:wink:
come..
i treat the yummiest foods available here..
die.. now hungry jor..
missed the ngar choy kai..
hehe..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
thanx Daniel..:wink:
come..
i treat the yummiest foods available here..
die.. now hungry jor..
missed the ngar choy kai..
hehe..
Yeah, for years I didn't taste Ipoh ngar choy kai de.
Tried many stalls in KL but none taste as good as Ipoh's one.:smile:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Yeah, for years I didn't taste Ipoh ngar choy kai de.
Tried many stalls in KL but none taste as good as Ipoh's one.:smile:
yep yep..
ours tastes tastier & ho chiak..
cos the recipe lies in our 'water'..:wink:
dats why u will notice that the ngar choy (bean sprouts) are 'fat'..
the kai (chicken) are tender & the hor fun (noodles) are smooth..:smile:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Ken and Daniel,
Go ipoh and meet Melody.. She knows where the best local delights are... You will not regret!!!!

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
i also know wad =_=", i also from ipoh ah
haiz...~~thats the diff bwtween boy & girl

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Ken and Daniel,
Go ipoh and meet Melody.. She knows where the best local delights are... You will not regret!!!!
Thanx Sim..
don't 4get 2 buzz me whenever u're here..
we go makan :eating: .. yum yum..
then sip white coffee :coffee: ..

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
i also know wad =_=", i also from ipoh ah
haiz...~~thats the diff bwtween boy & girl
Eric, u ipoh lang arh??..
i lurve to eat mah..
dats why i know where's all the yummiest foods lor..:smile:
i'm quite fussy with food..
not tasty i won't patronise wan..:tongue:
my wonderful boss oso like 2 eat..
at times he oso bring me along..:wink:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric,
Most of the time you not in ipoh leh.. Melody in ipoh most of the time mah.. Then I also dont feel good being the lightbulb in front of u and your gf.. Maybe you want to discuss your extra curricular activities after the meal leh..

Wei.. This is Genting photos thread.. Not ipoh makan thread.. Wahahaha...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
hai lor, i'm alwiz here mah..
summore i alwiz get 2 eat the delights wor..
perhaps Eric oni eat when he's back..
or oni during CNY..
ngam moh??..
hehe..
genting thread invaded by me liou..:tongue:
hahaha..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wonder how many kilos I will gain if I go to Ipoh?:hmmmm:
Eat drink, eat drink, eat drink only... :laugh:

As per topic... hope u guy dun mind to share the process to make this hybird happen! Like in wat parts is needed, wat's the precaution, how's the output???