1st HCC Anniversary @ Genting PHOTOS

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Let's post the photos taken here.. Start with me..

Last edited by a moderator:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
28/Jul
Part I
On the way up...

(Click picture to view 1024 x 768 size)

<table class="MsoTableGrid" style="border-collapse: collapse;" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr style=""> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> at Petrol Station
<o:p></o:p>
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Sponsored by MOTUL!
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Going up <o:p></o:p>
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Still in proper formation
</td> </tr> <tr style=""> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Still
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> in
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Proper Formation
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Racedge Tus
</td> </tr> <tr style=""> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> Sandra..
</td> <td style="padding: 5.65pt 5.4pt; width: 110.7pt;" valign="top" width="148"> <o:p> </o:p>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table> <o:p> </o:p>

ken3182

May 9, 2007
BS,

how do you upload the photo and arrange it like that?

Cow

adoiii.. imageSHACK leh.. hahaha.. this BS thinking of shark too much d

Danny633

Nov 11, 2005
Malacca,M'sia
dcracing.multiply.com
Some pics from my N73

For thoes who dunno me.. the bald old guy is me :D

Discussing on mods...

Dim Sum at Genting

Lost count how many dishes we ordered...

4 Tuscani 2 RD1 and 1 RD2 on our Post-Genting Trip at 1Utama

Thanks for all who take the effort to participate and made this event a great sucess...
Stay tune for our upcoming trip to Cameron Highland...........

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
haiya, zoli zoli. no wonder i can only get to the site by my favourites list or bookmark in browser, never able to hit the site by entering URL. :biggrin:

Guys, I just realise that the HCC 1st anniversary gathering album occupied 1.17GB harddisk space

Cow

I need hi-res pics for the magazine.

can pls email to me? those of you who took pics.
don't have to send all.. just send pics like the group shot, the cars only shot.. the on the way shot, or whichever pic that you think is cool.

just pm me for my email, thanks ya

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
cow, any deadline? i'll post it up section-by-section, you guys pick and select which pic to go for mag, then we send to moo-moo. deal?

sneak preview for part II, my new wallpaper too.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I will upload the pictures later.
Didn't have time to log in to the website as I'm preparing for my mid-term exams the past two days.

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
hi guys,

sorry had to leave early that day.if not becoz of my fren sure i stay up with u guys..(im not gay ahh sim...hehehe).had a great time and nice meeting u all.Eric,Gerald - nice car guys(mau bikin macam lu org)hehehe..Sim - ahh nevermind larr..hehehe..nolar..we go "drink" in stulang sometimes in the future k..Ken,Daniel,Nick - remember ahh futsal..and Roy - finally see the taiko..hehehe..about the pictures,ill try to put it up online(abit slow in this online thingy)hehehe..cant be able to meet up on 31st TT becos got soccer training.anyway...c u guys

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
i will make a upload system during this 2days. will inform ur guys when finish

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, I'll try to on my MSN as long as possible and set auto-accept file from you all, just start file transfer to me once you see me online.

Hi there all ZTH users.
myself have a secound hand satria1.6 and sometimes having problem starting my car.

same say battery, some say starter.
can anyone tell me how to check my car got install an relay starter?
Cause if i buy new starter but cannot fix the problem then Rm100+ is burn..
muff KL